La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding

La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding

La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2180 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 7 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Petie from Portland, OR
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
not vacuumed blood on mirror walkie talkie radio set in the on position under matress used condoms on floor used qtip intrash ants filthy windows we couldnt see through barely never dusted nail clipping on floor etc etc etc
Group Traveler
Ron from Santa Paula, CA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It's dog friendly and that's what we were looking for
Everything was excellent
Josh from Mcminnville, OR
March 26, 2015
3.0
It was close to the freeway, and good breakfast
They put us in a dirty room, when told they saod that 2 housekeepers quit. They gave us another room but there was mold in the bathtub and no fan in the bathroom. I expected to be comped something but nope.

I would not stay here again. We stopped for the night on the way home from vacation. A few cars were broke into the night we stayed and from the front desks reaction it sounds pretty normal.

Couple
Garth from Oakland, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our car was broken into overnight in the parking lot. The desk staff explained that while they couldn't be responsible for the break-in, they could comp our room and help tape up our broken car window. They were very kind and it made a huge difference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The size and appearance of the room were great as was the breakfast. Very comfortable beds.
The bathroom hasn't been well cleaned, though the room had been.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was great that they accept pets, as we were traveling with our cat.
It simply was not very clean. I guess you can't expect a lot when you are staying at a hotel that regularly accepts pets.

It's right next door to a VERY popular restaurant called Cattlemans Steakhouse. We didn't go there, but oodles of people were seen streaming in there on the Saturday night we stayed at this hotel. Must be good. The hotel was just okay. It suited what we needed, as we were traveling with our cat. We probably would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Novato, CA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was where I wanted.
The hotel was tired and needs a complete facelift. I came back to my room only to find that they had packed me up and cleaned out my room a day early & thrown away some plastic bags & other things then did not comp me anything for the inconvenience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like it because is very close to the mall and I was able to do all my Christmas shopping wil e my husband and the grand children where swimming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.