La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4801 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

# 8 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Trinidad, CO
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice room but was in the dog section with barking dogs. I got exactly what I payed for
Gym had only a treadmill and bike no elliptical for cardio Tv didn't work and had no heat. Fresh fruit on continental breakfast constistant of 6 old soft bruised apples and two old bananas and cold cereal.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Fork, CO
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carl Junction, MO
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean, beds were the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in. Great pool area and good continental breakfast. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the grounds were beautiful and there were lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
the only thing we were disappointed about was that there were a lot of leaves and bugs in the pool

very nice, very quiet, comfortable beds

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and the beds were extraordinarily comfortable. We appreciated the little "store" for toiletries and etc. It saved us a trip out of the hotel that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free Internet , free parking, free breakfast. Nice clean room. Close to Cracker Barrel so good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, good location, many restaurants nearby, clean room, friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The public areas of this hotel were very nice. The hotel rooms were somewhat updated compared to other La Quintas we had stayed at over the past few weeks. Breakfast included waffles and hard boiled eggs, a few pastries, fruit and cereal.
The internet connection was present but slow. I was able to work from the hotel on a VPN but experienced some delays In speeds I am used to.

The staff was wonderful. We even forgot our phone charger and went back to pick it up 3 hours after check out and they had it at the front desk when we returned to pick it up. Would stay here again when in Pueblo.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg