La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4801 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

# 9 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Pueblo, CO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, in a good and safe area, near shopping and places to eat, beds pretty comfy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location by freeway and not too far from CSU- Pueblo. Room exceeded my expectations and outside pool area was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Rayne, LA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool and spa.
Dirty carpet. Breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Ferndale, MI
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Narberth, PA
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful interior and pool. Also very clean and comfortable.
The first morning I had to ask at the front desk to have several things replenished at breakfast buffet. The coffee was very weak and the bagels and muffins were not very good. Both were better the second morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was much larger than expected, and much larger than other rooms we booked on the trip. Very clean and updated, loved staying here!!
David from Thornton, CO
April 1, 2016
7.0
It presents well... the rooms were pleasant and quiet and clean for my experience. I often look at a hotel as to whether I love it or dread it when I get in and this one is pleasant and satisfying to me when I stay there. The common spaces look great
No complaints really & it would not cause me to hesitate to revisit it, but the rooms are sometimes hard to make completely dark but that's probably unavoidable. Fan in my room (407) cut on/off thru-out the nite & the "continuous" button didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Lubbock, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Pueblo, CO
February 16, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.