La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4801 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

# 7 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carl Junction, MO
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean, beds were the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in. Great pool area and good continental breakfast. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the grounds were beautiful and there were lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
the only thing we were disappointed about was that there were a lot of leaves and bugs in the pool

very nice, very quiet, comfortable beds

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and the beds were extraordinarily comfortable. We appreciated the little "store" for toiletries and etc. It saved us a trip out of the hotel that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free Internet , free parking, free breakfast. Nice clean room. Close to Cracker Barrel so good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, good location, many restaurants nearby, clean room, friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The public areas of this hotel were very nice. The hotel rooms were somewhat updated compared to other La Quintas we had stayed at over the past few weeks. Breakfast included waffles and hard boiled eggs, a few pastries, fruit and cereal.
The internet connection was present but slow. I was able to work from the hotel on a VPN but experienced some delays In speeds I am used to.

The staff was wonderful. We even forgot our phone charger and went back to pick it up 3 hours after check out and they had it at the front desk when we returned to pick it up. Would stay here again when in Pueblo.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Birmingham, MI
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are pleasant and clean. Staff is friendly enough. Breakfast bar is the usual but is clean.
The hotel elevator did not work for most of my 6 day stay there. It isn't bad if you have a ground floor room, but if you have a 3rd floor room like I did, its really inconvenient.

Overall, it is a pleasant hotel. I would stay there again. The rooms are clean. What I didn't like (I was there for a 6 day stay): elevators didn't work, maids did not service the room daily and there is no in the room microwave and fridge. The doors to the shared hallway are loud when they close. What I liked: The rooms are clean and pleasant. The bathrooms are also clean. Staff is friendly. Grounds seem safe although a little loud because it is right off the highway. I would stay there again (if the elevators work). ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg