La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4801 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

# 11 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was much larger than expected, and much larger than other rooms we booked on the trip. Very clean and updated, loved staying here!!
David from Thornton, CO
April 1, 2016
7.0
It presents well... the rooms were pleasant and quiet and clean for my experience. I often look at a hotel as to whether I love it or dread it when I get in and this one is pleasant and satisfying to me when I stay there. The common spaces look great
No complaints really & it would not cause me to hesitate to revisit it, but the rooms are sometimes hard to make completely dark but that's probably unavoidable. Fan in my room (407) cut on/off thru-out the nite & the "continuous" button didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Lubbock, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Pueblo, CO
February 16, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Purple Springs, AL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Grapevine, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room size was much larger than expected.
Doors in lobby let in lots of cold air where breakfast was served.
Business Traveler
Nyla from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great beds and clean and upgraded rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charity from Delta, CO
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Douglas E from Newnan, GA
October 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
receptionist was friendly.
Breakfast was not as good as other LaQuinta's. It also needed minor repairs to maintain appearance in general areas. Too much highway noise when I just opened the curtains.

They put me in a room next to the utility room and was awakened by compressor noise at 5 am. Need more sound insulation between the utility rooms and guest rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Aurora, CO
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were clean
Pool was little dirty. Small beds
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.