La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4319 Northwest Yeon
Portland, OR 97210

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy beds, quiet
Couple
Ditas from Fairfield, CT
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff at reception. Hotel employee was very accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was good.
Doggy smell in the hallway
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and spacious.
Location was far from downtown. No restaurants in reasonable walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Arapaho, OK
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All the people was kind helpful they new just what they needed to do. Made are stand very good.
Couple
Patrick from Sioux Falls, SD
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was accommodating.
Key cards didn't work most of the time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It is an easy drive from my work....all freeway. I recommend because it worked well for me.
Towels are old, the water spray on the showerhead can not be adjusted. Too much corrision and old. Breakfast room is very small and it doesn't start until 6:30. If you don't mind eating in your room, no problem...6:31 - no place to sit..
Emer from Oceanside, CA
May 12, 2015
5.0
Great staff
Bad location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access from my work. Breakfast was good for me but noticed that there has been a cut back on items available. Good channel selection on TV. Shampoo was excellent! No probelm with parking.I would recommend hotel if price was lower.
Shower head was clogged - needs to be replaced. Towels were older. Bed was lumpy but okay for me. Close to train and 18 wheeler noise. Breakfast area was small. Seating enough for about 8 people unless a couple. Silverfish was coming under the door.
Couple
Nicole from Cleveland, OH
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service and very helpful
Near burnside but farther than expected. Not in walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Better than its star rating. Nice breakfast. Good location for NW Portland ( in a warehouse district, which is quiet at night). Close to I405. Good deal!
Nothing! Great!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.