La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest in Portland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4319 Northwest Yeon
Portland, OR 97210

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadine from Halifax, Canada
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the free breakfast, the room had a nice layout. The TV was okay. It was quiet.
The water pressure in the sink was better than in the shower. The ice bucket was dirty. The pillows were hard and not comfortable at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boring, OR
November 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
NW Portland should not include all the way out in St. Helens. This hotel was way out of the way, and a popular spot for truck drivers. We had the worst night sleep ever due to the fact of listening to all the trucks start their engines from 3:00 AM on.

Overpriced, and not that clean.

Business Traveler
Karen from Pendleton, OR
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Pool. Convenience store closeby. Friendly staff.
No close restaurants.

Noisy all night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, OR
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I forgot my bathing suit but I loved that the property had an indoor pool/hot tub and that it was pet friendly.
This hotel was pretty far from the city center or other cool neighborhoods one may want to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Seattle, WA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room with kitchenette
A bit far from downtown Portland

It was clean and comfortable with a pool and Jacuzzi. I had my 3 yr old grandson, and breakfast with fresh fruit was also available.

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Richardson, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, the staff was friendly, and the location worked!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, non-smoking hotel was spot on, functional and comfortable
It was not quite in the "Northwest District" that I thought when searching, but is indeed in Northwest Portland
Business Traveler
Robert from Renton, WA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was available.
The showers were noisy. When other occupants were showering, the fans were very loud. It sounded like a freight train was going through our room. Outside noise was also loud on one side of the building. Some of the rooms are also below ground level.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg