La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4319 Northwest Yeon
Portland, OR 97210

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and affordable.
The hotel is a little far from the city. It didn't affect us because we planned on using Uber and staying in the city for most the day anyways, but if we were staying any longer the cars would have added up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We found bed bugs in our room and it took over a day to get anyone to call us back after reporting it to the front desk. We were put on hold for 5 minutes and apparently forgot about as the phone hung up. Dirty floors as well.
Couple
Kathleen from Olympia, WA
November 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff person who checked us in was very considerate and friendly.
Did not like the location.
Business Traveler
Eric from Gurnee, IL
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was not worth the $--- a night. They had patrons partying outside the main entrance door siting at a table all night. They didn't do anything about it. The place is like a $--- a night hotel.
Not worth $--- per night. The place is a dump. It looks like a hotel with a hourly rate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room smelled like wet dog, burn marks in chair, something spattered on doors and wall, just overall a dirty place
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
October 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and hot tub were large and the contental breakfast had a good variety.
It was not in the best part of town. More in the industrial area so we had to drive a ways to get to anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the clean of the room and goo service. I enjoy the food they provided.
a little bit the location it need a big advertise outside
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room smelled like smoke. was in a very bad area. In an industrial area with loud noise early in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
That there was a refrigerator and hot water and two beds.
One bed was sagging from obvious over use there was some disgusting creamy stain on the office chair and the parking lot was full of semi trucks- I didn't feel safe being there as a woman traveling alone at all.
Couple
Dan from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy parking, easy access to NW Portland (on weekend anyway). Clean, decent room, quiet enough. Room staff very nice.
Isolated, industrial neighborhood, not very walkable. Desk staff seemed a bit distracted & indifferent. Breakfast space was crowded with inefficient serving/dining space.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.