La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11207 Northeast Holman Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Durham, NC
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very efficient and friendly.
Location was a bit far away but I knew that when I booked it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, shuttle to MAX station and large strip mall, close to airport
No outside areas to sit. Had hoped to get some sun while in Portland, but no where to sit.

Nice hotel, great price, nice staff. Noise is minimal even though hotel is close to busy street and airport. Breakfast is substantial (eggs, sausage or bacon, biscuits and gravy, waffles, multiple juice selection, etc.). Would have liked to have two packets of coffee in my room as one was not enough. On our third day in the room, we had housekeeping clean but she missed our coffee pot. Had to clean it myself and go find a pack of coffee :(. Pool is really small and looks to be losing concrete on the bottom. Hotel is REALLY close to IKEA (yay!) and a great strip mall including Target, Sports Authority, Home Goods, Starbucks, Jamba Juice, Panda Express and many other stores and eateries. ...read more

Couple
Beverly from Cantonment, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close location to airport, but quiet. Very nice room for the money. Comfortable beds. Breakfast included in room price. Fridge and microwave in room for convenience.
No.

Will definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Easy to find if you know where it is.

Qick access to food, shopping an freeways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff. The housekeeper who covered for the regular housekeeper (2 days)did an excellent job. The staff members who served breakfast (both) were helpful and friendly.

Overall, I had a good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and breakfast was good.
Air conditioning unit was poor.

Very satisfied for the price and convenience

Couple
Patricia from Terrebonne, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast exceeded our expectations.
The interior walks were thin. It sounded like people were knocking on our door when the were knocking across the hall.
Couple
Jim from Jackson, MS
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Good location.
Breakfast was VERY lacking. Variety was nil.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, ME
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
COST
UNFORTUNATELY, THE SOLE TREADMILL IN THE EXERCISE ROOM WAS OUT OF ORDER.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free breakfast each morning was good
the breakfast stopped being served at 9:30 every morning. I mean really I'm there on vacation...why would I wake up at the crack of dawn and not enjoy having the morning to sleep in!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg