La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11207 Northeast Holman Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Easy to find if you know where it is.

Qick access to food, shopping an freeways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff. The housekeeper who covered for the regular housekeeper (2 days)did an excellent job. The staff members who served breakfast (both) were helpful and friendly.

Overall, I had a good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and breakfast was good.
Air conditioning unit was poor.

Very satisfied for the price and convenience

Couple
Patricia from Terrebonne, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast exceeded our expectations.
The interior walks were thin. It sounded like people were knocking on our door when the were knocking across the hall.
Couple
Jim from Jackson, MS
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Good location.
Breakfast was VERY lacking. Variety was nil.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, ME
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
COST
UNFORTUNATELY, THE SOLE TREADMILL IN THE EXERCISE ROOM WAS OUT OF ORDER.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free breakfast each morning was good
the breakfast stopped being served at 9:30 every morning. I mean really I'm there on vacation...why would I wake up at the crack of dawn and not enjoy having the morning to sleep in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best free breakfast we've had at any hotel in this category. We stayed 3 nights - every morning they had hot eggs, meat, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, toasts, bagels & cream cheese, juices, pastries, etc. The woman who worked it was so friendly!
The view was boring road and other hotels, but that's what you get at an airport hotel.

Very quiet, great freeway access (we went into Portland as well as going down to Willamette Falls), very nice indoor pool and hot tub that never close, friendly staff, we appreciated that they always announced when breakfast was closing and made an effort to make sure latecomers got what they wanted - very unlike other hotels where they slam the place closed at exactly closing time. Also liked that it was free parking and free internet. The public breakfast room was always stocked with coffee/tea/hot cocoa plus free cookies all day. We brought a take-out dinner and ate there. Very nicely renovated with granite table-tops. ...read more

Senior Travelers
David from Portland, OR
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Complimentary breakfast served from 4a for early flight departure guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Reasonably priced, close to airport and conveniient to many dining choices.
No pillow firmness choice.

Have stayed here many times. It is reasonably priced and has free breakfast and internet.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg