La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11207 Northeast Holman Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston, OR
May 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Parking lot was way too small!! We called down first night about a yapping dog left in room. Instead of coming up theyd call every min and ask is it still barking? Then the dog barked every a.m at 6:30-7:30 for the wknd. Mgmt should have got us a new rm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Anaheim, CA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the employees were so nice and friendly our guy who drove the shuttle was super super nice
For breakfast needs to have more variety when staying there five days it gets real old real quick
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service
Couple
Krystal from Eugene, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff is very helpful and friendly! The room was spotless and very cozy! The breakfast was the best of any hotel that I've ever stayed at, and I always love the 24 hour access to the pool/hot tub! I'll never stay anywhere else!!
I didn't like the fact that I had to leave. :)

It was easy to find and had easy access to anything you could think of.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Spring, TX
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location to the airport and shopping was excellent. People very nice. The view from room was good too. The breakfast is always a treat in the morning. The waffles are awesome!
The parking was terrible. Spaces were to small so cars would take almost 2 spaces. Had to park on street most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Obrien, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
24 hour pool and early open breakfast
Room was kinda small
Couple
Robert from Sweet Home, OR
February 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location to the airport.
Hotel room carpet was stained. Black mold on shower curtain. Bed where very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to airport.
The sink was broken, there were no pictures on the walls, but you could tell where they had been. Room was not as clean as we like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, a great breakfast, and a convenient shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean and comfortable
The desk staff weren't too approachable- they waited to acknowledge you
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.