La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11207 Northeast Holman Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Granite Bay, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport. Convenient shuttle, even at odd hours. Walking distance to Budget rentacar drop-off location. Comfortable bed.
one of the lights in the room did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful, cookies were great and breakfast was pretty good.
We weren't used to the pet friendly part of the stay. There were a lot of dogs in the lobby the first day. With animals comes animal odors. But it wasn't too bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed and breakfast.
I have stay at this particular hotel many times and always had a good to great experience but not this time. I need to use the internet in my business and it wasn't connecting as normal. I was getting kicked off then reconnecting every few seconds.

Because of this I sent 7 email messages to the same person, when I finally was connected, just before I checked out. I would recommend this hotel if you don't need the internet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Roomy and comfortable room.
Quality of breakfast: eggs didn't seem to be real, bacon not great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It was conveniently near the airport and did have a full complimentary breakfast.
There was mold in multiple locations of our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sisters, OR
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Fairly good sized room. Staff was helpful and friendly. Close to the airport.
The smell. Everything smelled damp. Made me want to go to Target and buy Febreeze. The bathroom sink area was crappy looking...should really do an upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalind from Richmond, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access off of highway, quiet, decent breakfast, friendly breakfast attendant.
Small pool area, 2 of 4 fitness equipment pieces poorly functioning, front desk staff could be friendlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yi from Placentia, CA
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg