La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11207 Northeast Holman Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Roseburg, OR
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed was uncorfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahului, HI
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Allen from Palm Desert, CA
March 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sherry from La Mirada, CA
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The convenince to the airport and budget Rent a car. Room was clean and comfortable.
We could hear the person taking a shower in the room next to us and shutting doors, so not real sound proof.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, good breakfast open very early for travelers, pool open 24 hours, helpful staff.I left behind a pair of pants and contacted them. They found and mailed them to me.
Upon check-in a map of the immediate area would have been helpful. The Cascade Station area near the PDX airport is not on maps and we found it difficult to find our way around the immediate area until we were given a map.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient location. Quiet even though it's right by the airport and freeway. Nice pool area and breakfast.
Rooms are small, but clean and adequately furnished.
Business Traveler
Chi from Singapore, Singapore
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff very helpful and the shuttle service is convenient
Location is bad. Far from train station.
Senior Travelers
Darren from Lincoln, NE
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The accommodations. The driver was awesome and went above and beyond to see to our satisfaction.
The overpowering fresh paint smell in our room. It was very over powering and barely tolerable.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Surprise, AZ
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
location
our room was right across from the elevator and it was noisy. The room arrangement is horrible. It is a challenge to get anything from the clothing closet without blockking the way to the bathroom.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.