La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
812 Kings Highway
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte in Punta Gorda

# 2 of 12 hotels in Punta Gorda
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from New Britain, CT
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The server, at the continental breakfast was awesome. Hotel Employee at the front desk was polite, couteous and extremely helpful.
Nothing really.
Couple
Marlena from Lake Placid, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
My stay was very nice,
Senior Travelers
Michael from Waldorf, MD
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. There was a power outage and when I cam back to my room, wifi was not available at that end of building, I need to do a conference call via Skype and the manager loaned me a direct cable to access the inet
Verified Hotel Guest from Eliot, ME
April 13, 2015
7.0
proximity to airport
Couple
Rodrigo from Blumenau, Brazil
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location! Close to mall, walmart and more shopes.

Clean rooms, greato location close to all, nice staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Convenient location. Good breakfast with adequate seating. (breakfast person was very friendly and sweet)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience from the moment we stepped through the door. Exceptional staff, the hotel was very clean & well appointed & the beds were very comfortable. Convenient location, dining within walking distance.
No complaints.
Couple
Jeffrey from Hartwick, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent front desk. Excellent room, it was very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Just a great all around place.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very surprised about the accommodations. Hotel looked great, clean, and the bed was comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Hot tub in bedroom
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.