La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street

La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street

La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7901 Southwest 6Th Street
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
dirty place. horrible experience.
I didn't like the place at all. very dirty and smelly. disgusting.

It is a good location for where I was going and the hotel if remodeled and clean could be a good place. Right now it is totally disgusting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Price.
It was a Little hard to find. the outside of the hotel was not well iluminated.

The hotel is good for a short stay and if you are looking to save some cash.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
My check-in and check-out staff were great. Location of the hotel was great for what I needed to do - easy access. Convenient parking.
No bad experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
THE LOCATION
TOWELS WERE NOT CLEAN, THE PLACE WAS NOT INVITING, I was not expecting a whole lot but I guess you get what you pay for, would not stay there again.

It is just ok for a night or two they need to take time and make the bed properly and make sure that towels are clean

Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 1, 2014
4.0
The location.
The odor and the cleaniness.

No one came to clean the room, had to.ask gor clean towels, pool was dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The man at the lobby was rude and uncooperative. It took me almost two hours to check in with a reservation already in place and payed in advance.

It is a nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that it was a very clean friendly hotel in a safe and convenient location. The staff was very eager to make your stay enjoyable.
There are very minor things that could be improved but for the star class and the good deal we received was not an issue for us. They could offer business center and extended breakfast hours.

Overall had a fantastic experience staying at this hotel and would definitely stay in the future. If they could extend the breakfast a little later it would be more convenient for families with teens or anybody difficult to get up. Also having a computer with printer would help. However the friendliness of the staff member giving me the option to use the one at their location down the road was very helpful. ...read more

Couple
Westeria from Freeport, Bahamas
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from Nassau, Bahamas, Bahamas
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect; near the mall & restaurants.
The ambiance was not as welcoming as it could have been

It's a nice hotel, but they are operating at average when there could be excellence. The elevator did not work properly and the fan in the bathroom made a loud noise and needed repairing.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation At Southwest 6Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg