La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2251 Manchester Drive
Plainfield, IN 46168

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield in Plainfield

# 4 of 13 hotels in Plainfield
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a surprisingly great hotel for the price paid and the room was very nice.
Couple
Tiffany from Meridian, ID
February 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was clean.
I could hear the person above me walking around. He must have been a heavy walker.
Couple
Terry from Haubstadt, IN
January 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
The lobby and breakfast and overall condition and decor were the best in our opinion.
Everything about this hotel was superb except for the mattress. It was good but not great as hoped for, a little too much on the hard side. Overall, we were very pleased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
November 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, cleanliness, friendliness and efficiency of airport shuttle service
Room assigned had no heat on chilly night. Staff claimed no more rooms were available to substitute even though several people came to desk and were given rooms. Finally "a cancellation came through" after about an hour of run-around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, very clean, and very accommodating staff. Will stay here again. Also a great pet friendly policy!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Close to the airport and shuttle service driver super pleasant and curtious.
We don't smoke and had to sign a non smoking agreement upon check in and our room reeked of smoke. They had the air set to 58 I am assuming to try and get the smell down! Only minus to our stay there.
Couple
Bernard from Ottawa, Canada
October 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellence location. Room was very nice and clean. Most of the staff were very nice. Good complimentary breakfast.
The wifi was awful. The signal would go in and out and when it was working the signal was too weak to even bother with.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, IA
August 9, 2016
9.0
Very Clean, well maintained, nice interior and furniture in room.
Significant noise through door.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Perryville, MO
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.