La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2205 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77506

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North in Pasadena

# 2 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mari from Elgin, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was great and housekeeping was wonderful!
The lobby furniture needs a real, real good cleaning! The furniture is filthy.. you can really notice it. Breakfast should be stocked til 9 or 10am. Many people come down a half hour before and you only get what you can get from what is left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollok, TX
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet. Good breakfast.
Deadbolt would not lock.
Michelle from Plano, TX
April 27, 2015
7.0
They provide a spacious room, comfortable bed, mouthwash, and make-up remover!
Most annoyed about the fact that they would not give me confirmation of check out! They also have thin walls, so hope you don't have loud neighbors or people walking in the hallway.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Crowder, MS
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean, staff was nice
It was located in very close proximity to a chemical plant. I was able to see the chemical plant from the window which was the only hotel located oddly near the plant entrance. I heard 18 wheelers driving in and out of the plant during the night.

I wish this hotel listed that it was located near a chemical, otherwise I would have not stayed at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Got the job done-- comfortable enough bed, decent breakfast, plesant staff.
not the best part of town.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast choices.
We found old orange peels in our room, under the ottoman. The room next to us was loud, yelling, and rude, and wouldn't quit down after we called the front desk. Front desk wouldn't let us changed rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Beaumont, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. This was definitely not my first stay at this hotel. I actually prefer it over every hotel in this area.
The gentleman at the front desk was rude and not what Ive come to expect from this hotel.
Group Traveler
Karen from Magnolia, TX
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds are very comfortable. Unlike a lot of La Quinta Inn and Suites you could actually control the a/c temp. Quite a few of the inn and suites that have the wall thermostat don't let you keep the room the temp you like.
Couple
John from Converse, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy Access to Freeway(S). Friendly & Coutious staff. Clean, well maintained hotel. I would return again
Everything was better than expected
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.