La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North in Pasadena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2205 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77506

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North in Pasadena

# 1 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast choices.
We found old orange peels in our room, under the ottoman. The room next to us was loud, yelling, and rude, and wouldn't quit down after we called the front desk. Front desk wouldn't let us changed rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Beaumont, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. This was definitely not my first stay at this hotel. I actually prefer it over every hotel in this area.
The gentleman at the front desk was rude and not what Ive come to expect from this hotel.
Group Traveler
Karen from Magnolia, TX
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds are very comfortable. Unlike a lot of La Quinta Inn and Suites you could actually control the a/c temp. Quite a few of the inn and suites that have the wall thermostat don't let you keep the room the temp you like.
Couple
John from Converse, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy Access to Freeway(S). Friendly & Coutious staff. Clean, well maintained hotel. I would return again
Everything was better than expected
Erica from Stafford, TX
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
front desk staff: Mimi
Male front desk staff rude. My nephew fell in tub hurting his side I reported incident to him and nothing until I sent email to hotel website then they put strips in bath tub! Very disappointed in location as well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garland from Bastrop, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

There is obviously no manager on duty. And no one who can assist you.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Pasadena`, TX
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to where i needed to be good price
the pool was way too small hot tub didnt work the two where very dirrty had to clean it my self for about 2 hours befor i could jump in
Business Traveler
Steve from Haltom City, TX
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Nice room, quite, breakfast was ok. Nothing bad makes this a good trip at a good hotel. Would stay here again for sure.

Phillip from Beaumont, TX
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg