La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North in Pasadena

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
2205 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77506

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North in Pasadena

Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erica from Stafford, TX
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
front desk staff: Mimi
Male front desk staff rude. My nephew fell in tub hurting his side I reported incident to him and nothing until I sent email to hotel website then they put strips in bath tub! Very disappointed in location as well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garland from Bastrop, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

There is obviously no manager on duty. And no one who can assist you.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Pasadena`, TX
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to where i needed to be good price
the pool was way too small hot tub didnt work the two where very dirrty had to clean it my self for about 2 hours befor i could jump in
Business Traveler
Steve from Haltom City, TX
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Nice room, quite, breakfast was ok. Nothing bad makes this a good trip at a good hotel. Would stay here again for sure.

Phillip from Beaumont, TX
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Pasadena, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a nice hotel overall. The breakfast was great.
The comforter on the bed had cigarette burns on it. Large ones, and this was supposed to be a nonsmoking room.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Belton, TX
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Once again the staff, on Halloween the lady who check me in was friendly, polite and made me feel welcome.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Rosemary from Fishkill, NY
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was very nice, as if it had just been redone. The staff were very helpful in all matters.
Adan from Angleton, TX
September 3, 2013
9.0
The pool was great. .... Very quiet area even though its right off the hwy .... Great breakfast loved the late check out. ..... Did not like staying on the first floor you could hear all the steps from the guests above us. ....
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg