La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7115 Coastal Palms Boulevard
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City

# 6 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location to the beach
That it was not on the beach

They should use the naval base as a landmark for ease in finding them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rogers, AR
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The friendly staff. The front-desk staff was friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful/accommodating.
They did not clean our room for a multiple night-stay, the room itself had carpet stains and felt dingy, the breakfast was poor (waffle machine didn't work, yogurts were out-of-date, etc)
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Mesa, AZ
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
how big the room was
Not at all!

extremely clean, nice area, good breakfast and there was always coffee. staff was really nice.

Cindy from Humble, TX
July 19, 2014
7.0
Great breakfast, very clean room, large fridge!
Hallways very warm!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
hotel is in a pretty calm area away from the beach but still close to all attractions
elevator was out of service the entire time. it was not fixed when I left. my room was on the 3rd floor

will definately recommend this hotel to anyone and I will stay again, but management needs to be quick at fixing and servicing the amenities. Front desk staff needs to improve their customer service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Elevator was broken for 3 days. We had a second floor room
Senior Travelers
Danny from Montgomery, AL
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before and it was just as nice as before.
no

Getting to the beach and other events is just as quick as staying on the beach and having to deal with traffic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff!
Address was hard to find with GPS.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Duluth, MN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The freindness of the employees and all of the things that they offered.
No.

I always wanted to stay there but I thought I could not afford staying there.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg