La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11805 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Derek from Ypsilanti, MI
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very quiet room, clean
Not enough parking space. Had to park across the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location. Close to UCF.
Inconvenient to other services. Malfunctioned AC, fixed at 70 degree, too cold. Dirty quilt and bedding. Always found hairs and stains on bed.
Group Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were extremely pleased with our choice of hotel in the vicinity of UCF. We had encountered a problem with the television in one of our reserved rooms, and I was absolutely delighted to be comped an entire night's stay as a result!
Everything was more than acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Martinez, GA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The curtain rail of the shower was slightly broken and, being the curved type, we could not close the shower curtain on either end. Room 305.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 30, 2015
need to improve your breakast bar for the morning. need more breakfast food. your bed was to soft. Im handicap and it was hard for me to get in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The close proximity to UCF. The room were spacious and clean.
The hallways had a funny smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Port Richey, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location very close to the UCF campus for Odyssey of the mind
I didn't like that I had a reservation for a room that upon checkin was not available to me. Also the main reason I booked with this hotel was it had a hot tub. Which when I went to enjoy it wasn't hot at all:(((( so disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close and convenient to UCF
Refrig in rm #404 didn't work, called front desk and was told maintenance would be by the next day - never fixed. Another room in our party #406 frig worked initially, but by next day was warm & we had food spoil. Pull out bed was very small & uncomfy.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.