Hotels in Orlando

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11805 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Gainesville, VA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
close to where I wanted to be
the barking dogs it is a pet friendly hotel. and no computer to use.
Couple
Mary from Onaway, MI
January 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was large and very clean.
Breakfast was hecktic.

The location was good for our purposes. Everything went very well during our stay and we would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Rochester, NY
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, it was close to nearby shopping and restaurants. The parking and breakfast was free.

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was nearby some restaurants and shopping. There was free parking and continental breakfast. The front desk was very helpful in giving suggestions to Orlando attractions (locations, pricing).

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Houston, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location is very suitable so many places to shop location: was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 29, 2013
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the
Parking

The room was very spacious and clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was clean.
The staff was very inconsiderate. They were vacuuming down my hallway at 7AM! Of course that woke me up. Then they started knocking on my door an hour b4 checkout, wanting to clean the room. They were running the edger outside at 8AM.

The staff was very inconsiderate. They started vacuuming down my hallway at 7AM! Of course this woke me up!!! They started edging the grass at 8 and they knocked on the door an hour before checkout hoping to start cleaning the room. I was exhausted when I checked out.

Gina from Tarpon Springs, FL
August 25, 2013
3.0
Location to ucf ....it was clean
The air conditioning unit was not working up to standards.it never cooled off...had it set on 65 the entire time and it felt like 75 and stuffy and humid
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Tampa, FL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close proximity to UCF. Free breakfast.
The so-called sofa/extra bed was extremely uncomfortable for our son.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Plantation, FL
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel. Extremely close to UCF. VERY clean and nice. Pet friendly.
Slow elevators

This is a great hotel at a very decent price. It's very close to UCF, it's safe, very clean and nice. Free breakfast - excellent. And pet-friendly. Really liked it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Delray Beach, FL
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location
The bed was hard as a rock on the edges and sank in the middle, glad I was not there long, did not get much sleep.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg