La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf in Orlando

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11805 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice for a pet friendly hotel. Will continue to stay here while our kids are in College.
There was only one washer and dryer for guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Melbourne, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The proximity to the UCF campus.
The check-in staff was less than friendly. They seemed bored and not interested in checking us in to the hotel. The breakfast was less than accommodating. The bagels and muffins were inedible.
Couple
James from Sunrise, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price were good for our purposes.
We would have been completely pleased if our non-smoking room had not reeked of cigarette smoke. It was very strong and we were unable to switch rooms due to the crowded hotel situation. Went to Walgreen's to purchase a plug-in!
Couple
Sherry from Petal, MS
April 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was convenient, near UCF
The first room had not been completely cleaned, with spilled coffee and a used bar of soap on the bathroom counter, as well as no toilet paper. We notified the front desk and we were promptly changed to another room.

The second room was a king also, but had a full sized conference table with 10 chairs in the second room, not really the setting I was hoping for when I booked. Also, the pool was only open from 9 am to 9 pm.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Crawfordville, FL
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location, check-in and out took all of 15 seconds each, staff was very friendly, free internet, free parking, free continental breakfast with waffle makers
our room was dirty, roach casing on the bathroom counter, dirty bathroom floor, hairs on the toilet, toothpaste spit on the spigot, for the money i paid i expected at least clean. the beds were concave and way too soft.

under the bushes outside it looked like someone dumped a bag of garbage. this hotel was just gross.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Gainesville, VA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
close to where I wanted to be
the barking dogs it is a pet friendly hotel. and no computer to use.
Couple
Mary from Onaway, MI
January 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was large and very clean.
Breakfast was hecktic.

The location was good for our purposes. Everything went very well during our stay and we would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Rochester, NY
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, it was close to nearby shopping and restaurants. The parking and breakfast was free.

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was nearby some restaurants and shopping. There was free parking and continental breakfast. The front desk was very helpful in giving suggestions to Orlando attractions (locations, pricing).

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Houston, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location is very suitable so many places to shop location: was great
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg