La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
930 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman in Norman

# 11 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's convenient.
It's really starting to show its age. It's needs a make over. It has declined since we stayed there last Christmas.
Couple
Paul from Raleigh, NC
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location great, very comfortable.
Plaster missing from the ceiling in bedroom.
Couple
Robert from Dillon, CO
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good, large room, very comfortable bed. The staff was always happy to help and was proactive in offering us bottle water as we began our day out; also always asked if we might need any help navigating the local city.
I think the room could've been cleaned better. For example, I didn't like the cloudy half attempt at a wipe across the faucet. Also, some dust on the dresser drawer edges and just not a buffed out appearance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vici, OK
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very spacious and roomy and the bathroom was very clean
The ac in the hallway didn't work, the ice machine on our floor didn't work, the ac in our room seemed like it had a hard time keeping up. The lady at the front desk had absolutely zero personality and never answered when we called the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Searcy, AR
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful, clean spacious room.
Fitness room needed two repairs, breakfast was decent, but not great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location with lots of restaurants close by and shopping. They have a friendly staff, clean lobby and rooms. The room was a little musty smelling at first but once we turned the air down it went away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
N/A
Their breakfast is not as good as the other LaQuinta locations i've been to.The staff are not as accomodating and not smiling.

The place is not worth the price I paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alba, TX
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff , dog friendly ,clean rooms I had a nice stay there I have stayed here before and will stay here again!
Sprinkler system test at 10 pm? I am sure this isn't usual but was not good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox, OK
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, and convenient location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.