Hotels in Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
930 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman in Norman

# 11 of 18 hotels in Norman
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
hotel was close to interstate
this hotel met expectations as to price and level

hotels breakfast was above adequate

Couple
Gary D from Zionsville, IN
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location relative to preferred dining. Free Internet.
Stale (smokey?) aroma in hallways. Poorly furnished room.

This hotel is comfortable enough, but has long since begun to show its age. The tiny public area is not really adequate to accommodate breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from San Francisco, CA
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Waffle maker, refrigerator, microwave. Rooms are very roomy
Not that I could think of.

It was clean, spacious, breakfast was good. Met the needs we were looking for. They definitely do allow pets here. Good thing I'm not allergic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Howe, OK
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were spacious, staff was friendly and helpful, plenty of parking.
Could tell it was an older hotel. Floor we were on smelled like cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was spacious and very clean, flat screen tv was very large and easily seen from the bed, very nice, excellent room for the price.
no
Business Traveler
Allison from Spring, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large rooms for a good rate. Would stay there again
My only complaint was that my room was right next to the elevator so I hear it going off constantly late into the night. Also the alarm clock was sticky. Kinda Gross.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Omaha, NE
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Liked the room and cleanliness.
There was no extra pillows. They were also under staffed and were unable to deliver extra towels. There were also no extra blankets.

It was really disappointing that they were under staffed and ill equipped to meet requests that are easily and quickly taken care of in other 2+ star hotels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I probably like how big the room was and how comfortable the bed was. I slept fairly well.
If I were staying more than one night or I had anyone with me, I would have wanted more towels.

I don't have any real complaints. The room was fairly big and the bed was very comfortable. I slept place so didn't get to try the free breakfast. It is located right off I 35 in Norman so access to it and the rest of the town is fairly good.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg