La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman in Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
930 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman in Norman

# 11 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Clayton, IL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location for me was great and the room was very nice and clean. It was more than I expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Peru, KS
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
breakfast was awful and we had a barking dog next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Twin Lakes, WI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean and fresh
Only 1 Elevator that I saw, not convenient. Cigarette butts all over the outside patio, trash not emptied in front of the hotel or in the public restrooms just off the lobby in the early morning. Public areas not maintained, room was very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 5, 2014
6.0
That the manager credited a % of our room charge back to us for a very noisy flushing toilet, a smelly room.
Very noisy flushing toilet, a stinky room, and the room we booked online was NOT available.

The staff was very nice and the location was good.

Group Traveler
Kim from Fresno, CA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff. The rooms were very clean and there was no smell of smoke anywhere. I was very hesitant to stay here because of some of the reviews but, there was nothing wrong with this hotel. I will stay at it again if need be. Great breakfast too!
Couple
Paige from Johnston, IA
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
It's location in conjunction with our road trip. The restaurant selections were nice.
They charged me $75 and didnt tell me for "incidentals" but I have never had this happen to me at any other hotel. Very disappointing.
Couple
Alisa from The Colony, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room...large and comfortable. Enjoyed the refrigerator and microwave. Generous desk area. Comfortable bed.

Great location convenient to OU.

Senior Travelers
Darrell from Talihina, OK
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Easy to locate. Good breakfaswt
Could have had some light yogurt for diabetics. Also had a smell in the room.
Couple
Diane from Tulsa, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness of room
Very warm in hallway, took a little while for room to cool down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg