La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
930 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman in Norman

# 11 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
N/A
Their breakfast is not as good as the other LaQuinta locations i've been to.The staff are not as accomodating and not smiling.

The place is not worth the price I paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alba, TX
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff , dog friendly ,clean rooms I had a nice stay there I have stayed here before and will stay here again!
Sprinkler system test at 10 pm? I am sure this isn't usual but was not good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox, OK
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, and convenient location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Janelle from Lees Summit, MO
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location. It was close to where I needed to be.
I didnt like the fact that pets were allowed. Several mornings dogs were barking in the hallway. I dont think there are very many hotels which allow pets, so it seemed like there were quite a few at the LaQuinta.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and quiet
That they put a charge on my debit card 6 days ago and I still have not gotten my refund!
Couple
Larry from Marshall, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the Dogwood trees
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Clean rooms. Helpful staff
Hall smelled like smoke. The staff couldn't keep it clean because of the mud.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Roeland Park, KS
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
room spacious and bed comfortable, no road noise, exercise center
toe nail clippings from previous guests, stains on bathroom floor (toothpaste I hope). Lobby and halls had lost of debris. Breakfast was poor (but IHop next door). Staff not friendly or helpful but not rude. Hard to find without Garmin.
Couple
Nathaniel from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was affordable and the room seemed clean.
The hotel was pretty obviously a recent and cheap remodel. The walls were very thin, the elevators and halls a little gross, & the rooms seemed to have been configured in a way that made little sense - the old room config. stretched to fit the remodel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.