La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana in Tucson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6020 West Hospitality Road
Tucson, AZ 85743

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lin from Tyrone, NM
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to restaurants, and in a quiet area.
Our tv in Room 323 was having issues- kind of like looking at 1970 screen. New employee, Daniel-(great looking young man!) Fixed it, by tapping it on top- very effective.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

The hotel could use at least some repair work if they're not going to update. We only needed a place to spend to the night, so it was ok but I wouldn't want to spend time there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free internet and breakfast.
My room was not fully ready before I was allowed to check in so I needed to go and get pillow cases.

The location is not central to Tucson it's on the outskirts.

Couple
Joann from North Las Vegas, NV
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot breakfast was excellent.
The sink in our room (208) would not drain properly.

We enjoyed our stay so much, we plan to book it again on our next trip to Tucson.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Houston, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danny from Austin, TX
May 2, 2014
9.0
The breakfast was great. I have no complaints at all.
I liked it all.

It's in a great location near Texas Roadhouse, In-N-Out, Chopstix (a Chinese restaurant everyone raved about-ask for Charles the server), and Native New York restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Hermosillo, AZ
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very big that is what i like most because i have 3 kids
Was not very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from Tuscon, AZ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The manager in charge was very kind.
I do not like carpets, regular floor is always better.

It was a good regular hotel to stop driving and sleep.

Couple
Pete from Blythe, CA
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room, cleanliness, location.
Business center slow, and it blocks cellphone use in area. Had to walk outside make calls then reenter to continue on desktop.

Overall great stay for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, proximity to Cracker Barrel and other fast food restaurants and gas station. Quiet room. A full breakfast is included.
Room (bathroom specifically) needed updating. We wanted to swim (it was in the high 80's) but the pool wasnt heated and was ice cold.

Very friendly, helpful staff at front desk. It was pet friendly (hopefully they were limited to certain rooms, as I wouldn't want dog hair in my room).

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nw Tucson/Marana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg