La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
304 Belle Hill Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton in Elkton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Elkton
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Rockville, MD
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is good.
Price was high for level of hotel. Breakfast was not great, no bacon, eggs were not great.

Hair dryer did not work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Simsbury, CT
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds. The roominess . The kitchenette.
Multiple stains upon the carpet in the front of room The fitness machines need updating
Group Traveler
Haoxian from New York, NY
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The free parking place, comfortable room and the environment.
The air condition in the room. It's noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was well maintained, clean, and large. Breakfast provided was quite adequate and superior to some other included breakfasts we have enjoyed at other hotels.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had an excellent stay at the La Quinta Hotel in Elkton, MD. The front desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful;the property itself was super clean - no complaints there.The room was super quiet; lots of pillows. Nice towels.
If you're going to have a kitchen, paper towels would be welcomed. Otherwise you're forced to use a hand towel from the bathroom supply.We didn't visit the breakfast, so no comment on that.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Elkton, MD
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely courteous, the room was visibly clean, spacious, and comfortable. Great value for the price, I would definitely stay again, and have already recommended this location to friends and family.
My only complaint about the location is that the parking lot got a bit crowded as the night wore on. We did also have some inclement weather so to be fair, that might have contributed to the crowded parking lot.

Peaceful, easy to reach location, right near 95, the price was great, the room was very comfortable; overall it was the perfect weekend getaway for me. Although I did not partake, the morning breakfast smelled delicious; the amenities (pool, fitness center, wifi, and room kitchenette) made for a very comfortable stay. Everything seemed to be clean and in good repair. One thing that struck me as unusual was that this hotel is pet friendly. I saw quite a few dogs during my stay, and given that fact, I have to commend the staff on the cleanliness of the rooms. Pet hair and odor can be difficult to deal with! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exactly what we wanted for one night. Kids really enjoyed the pool. We only had to walk across the parking lot to get to restaurants. Free breakfast was more than expected with eggs, sausage and waffles.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the staff its very clean
Theirs nothing i didnt like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price, great location. Breakfast was good. (Hotel employee) is very nice who runs it.
Business Traveler
Richard from Torrington, CT
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Breackfast comfortable clean room.
Heater ?air was very loud.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.