La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton in Elkton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
304 Belle Hill Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton in Elkton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Elkton
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was great! Very spacious and was nice to have a suite with kitchenette.
The beds were hard and you could feel the springs poking through
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk staff was helpful at resolving a reservation problem.
Their computer system did not have my reservation.

The free breakfast was great and included eggs and sausages.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very polite and accommodating staff.

Very good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
October 24, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, pleasant, comfortable, helpful staff
Cramped bathroom, rubbery scrambled eggs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly upon our arrival. The breakfast was well stocked at all times, and you didn't feel rushed. The hotel was very clean.
Nothing.

Our double room had a couch with a sitting area. It was much more than expected.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeville, NY
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed with the morning buffet. I did not expect to see so many choices and it was nicely presented.
Everything was great!

Next trip, I will definitely be there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room with sitting area away from bedding area. Great breakfast offering. Located next to Cracker Barrel restaurant.
Comforter needed to be replaced as it had tears in the cover
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Port Allegany, PA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
check in clerk was very nice and helpfull
bed was hard gave me a back problem

breakfast ok

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good hotel for the value
The internet service was extremely poor - had to tether my phone for internet. Needs to be better for a good hotel like this.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg