Hotels in New Iberia

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
611A Queen City Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 3 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hughes, AR
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly service, great beds, and conviently located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Pearl, MS
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
my room was by the elevator and you could hear it go up and down all night long
Couple
Heather from Jeanerette, LA
February 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at the LaQuinta. I will most definitely be returning.
Everything was awesome. I did not have one thing to complain about.

I was able to walk right over to the restaurant. I didn't have to get in my car and drive. The hotel was in a nice location and I enjoyed every moment.

Couple
Vicky from Willis, TX
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room comfortable and satisfactory.
Everything was fine for this stay.

Friendliness and accommodating goes a long way when traveling. Not to mention the rooms being roomy and clean.

Couple
Linda from Independence, MO
September 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Desk staff very helpful with TV and dinner recommendation.
Breakfast was mediocre.

It was quiet and clean. Its a typical chain hotel with no bad surprises and nice staff.

Business Traveler
Sean from Leesville, LA
May 31, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
How close it was to my destination.
If I book a room, I want that certain room. Not a fan of handicapped showers.
Business Traveler
Judy from New Orleans, LA
April 5, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
No HBO.

I have stayed in a lot of LaQuintas throughout the country, this one is by far the nicest. My suite was nice, comfortable, clean and had three flat screen TVs. The hotel is very conveniently located about 3 miles outside of New Iberia, 7 miles from Avery Island and right off Highway 90. The front desk staff was warm and welcoming and efficient. I not only would, but have recommended this hotel to friends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Spring, TX
March 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Great location. New, clean, quiet and a friendly staff. Breakfast bar was the great. They had biscuits and gravy, sausage, bacon, eggs and all the usual continental breakfast stuff. Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from St. Louis, MO
August 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean.
It was farther from New Iberia and other locals that I would have preferred.

The hotel was fine. Staff a little brusque both nothing to complain about. It was not in New Iberia but at the highway exit for New Iberia.

Couple
Pearl from Vacherie, LA
July 15, 2010
Couple
10.0
The staff were so very friendly and helpful
The shower wall could have been cleaner. There was sop scum build up.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg