La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin in Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4207 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37064

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin in Franklin

# 16 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from San Antonio, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
check in guy was rude, unfriendly, and SLOW.
breakfast was very weak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to find off the interstate, decent indoor pool, well stocked continental breakfast. When my room was not clean, the staff was friendly and quick to respond.
The beds were made, but sheets were dirty, floor was not vacuumed, and bathroom was not cleaned. One dresser drawer was full of chip crumbs! Windows had only a sheer curtain, so the street lights shone in our room all night, and there was little privacy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 8, 2014
10.0
It was clean!!!! and really nice!!!! we really loved the pool! the price was was perfect!!
not at all it was perfect
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
June 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TN
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean. Beds were comfortable.
Everything was great.

I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Dandridge, TN
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
pool
no

We enjoyed our stay with no problems. They have chairlifts for handicaped for the pools and hot tubs. Great for those who need them. Should advertize them if they work. Or rent it out to nursing home arobics and such... great time...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fisherville, KY
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was nicer than the reviews indicated, though there was one long, dark hair in our sink! The bed and pillows were more than adequate (and I have a bad back). Location was a little hard to get to.
Location made it a bit hard to get to. I did not like some of the characters who were staying there (did not feel as 'safe' as I like and just plain didn't want to get in the elevator with some of them. Only one tiny elevator, but decent room, cheap.

Right beside a Cracker Barrel. Lobby and entrance TOTALLY unimpressive, and rooms were small but quality of room was nice, and actually clean, except for that one long hair in sink.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amie from Mountain View, AR
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find. Comfortable bed. The pool was nice and having it indoor was especially nice.
Cleanliness was ok, but not exceptional. The door to the chemical room in the pool area was left unlocked and open.

I would say everything was passable, but nothing exceptional--at all. It was adequate.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg