La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin in Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4207 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37064

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin in Franklin

# 14 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location was great for our trip. Free breakfast, and free internet! The staff was courtesy and helpful in replying to our requests. Would be nice if some type of meat was added to the menu.
The carpet on the 4th floor needs cleaning....a really bad spot just as you get of the elevator. Hallway had a strong cigarette smoke smell, later found the window open, smoking area right below open window. Room was not cleaned or vacuum .

After reading the note about not changing linen to preserve energy, was okay with that but did expect them to make up bed, clean and vacuum the room. It was late when we return to room and was too tired and sleeping to complain to staff at desk. They did leave clean towels.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Springville, TN
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price
elevator nasty and reeked of an awful smell

employees very unfriendly at front desk checkin and next morning, she was doing breakfast and desk obviously didliked her job

Monica from Sparta, TN
October 5, 2014
8.0
Really comfy bed with lots of pillows.
The toilet was slow and I found hairs on the floor.
James from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Kankakee, IL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
TV was about the only thing nice or up to date?
Bad coffee. Out of date breakfast items even after brought to staff attention. Pool Inop. Smells of pets. Needs updating. Parking lot potholes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntown, MS
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Inside pool and hot tub
Room not very bug

I ordered a room with 2 queen beds and when we checked in the clerk informed me they didn't have queen beds. I paid extra for queen beds on the Web and they didn't even have them. If I would have known this I would have gotten the double room!

Business Traveler
Arthur from Bowling Green, KY
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, although the access is a little poor. Consistent quality and friendly staff.
The access was a little poor.

Good room for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent rooms, decent price. Going through town on business, just needed a place to sleep. Friendly staff.
Workout room was terribly small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and my check in and out experience was excellent. The elevator and hallways were dirty, so this turned me off. Our room was in desperate need of an update, but seemed to be clean.
The hallways and elevator were very dirty, and the rooms were outdated.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg