Hotels in Morgan City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2018 Allison Street
Morgan City, LA 70380

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City in Morgan City

# 1 of 9 hotels in Morgan City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, OK
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly, helpful staff, pet friendly.
Beds were uncomfortable, couldn't sleep for more than two or three hours at a time and woke up with back pain. Had a leak somewhere, carpet got wet...but we were promptly moved to another room. Booked handicap-access room,seemed pretty with 2 beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Century, FL
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. everyone nice friendly helpful.
No

I ended up staying a week total whole experience was great

Senior Travelers
Masood from Prairieville, LA
January 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness of the room and the hotel, comfortable rooms.
The bed sheets in one of the bed in the room was well-worn with many cotton balls which typical roll up on the surface of an old fabric. Staff should pay more attention when changing the bedding to discard old sheets and use new ones .

I recommend this to everyone who wants to have a clean and comfortable lodging.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Pineville, LA
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean
Can't think of one negative thing

Great place to stay. Very clean. Comfort is top notch.

Business Traveler
Joe from Lubbock, TX
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly Staff
There was a smoker sitting just outside the door. Had to endure smoke to enter the hotel.

Wish I could request a NO PET hotel with Price Line.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Priceline Value
While diverse selection of breakfast, quality lacking on cooked food and few cereal choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

Got there was put in a double room service did not come and clean room after I told them too food was disgusting no hot water in room toilet was broken rude workers and hotel was very loud.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was in good condition and clean
No

The hotel overall was nice. It was clean and very well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Millwood, WV
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Decent location and price.
Room felt dirty. Carpet had a sticky feel.

Picked this hotel because of the priceline reviews. Not sure how this hotel got such a good rating. The entire hotel had a dirty feel. Please consider staying elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Difficult check out process. Somehow our reservation was deleted and they tried to charge me again for a room I already paid for. Thank you to Priceline for calling the hotel and straightening it out for us.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Morgan City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg