La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
23090 Sunnymead Blvd
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 3 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I stayed in was nicely decorated with comfortable amenities.
No.

The hotel is conveniently located to retail shops and the 60 Freeway. I also liked that the property is clean, spacious, and offers a light breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Carmen from Los Angeles, CA
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The morning staff is very kind and helpful!
The morning breakfast doesn't have fresh fruit.

The staff is great, hotel is clean, and very accommodating to one's need.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
A very nice, comfortable hotel.
We stayed in a handicap room and there was no counter space in the bathroom. Very difficult to get ready in the morning with everything on the floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darron from Temeculs, CA
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel gave my credit card information to a stranger that said they knew me and didn't know me and I spoke to the manager about that it only thing he could is employee she needed that
The rooom were ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and cozy. Staff was super friendly except for one lady.
One lady at the front desk was somewhat rude. Maybe didn't like working evenings. Next door neighbors were obnoxiously loud but the front desk took care of that situation quickly.

Very clean and had a spacious bathroom. Breakfast is provided around 6 or 7.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable.
Overall vibe doesn't feel elegant, possibly due to quality of locale.

Decent hotel, definitely not worth the price though. Hampton Inn is much highly recommended.

Sal from North Las Vegas, NV
October 23, 2013
10.0
Very clean. Everybody eas friendly and plasent to talk to, an free brake fast .

Large rooms. Confrontable bed. Free internet, extremely clean

Couple
Cheryl from Escondido, CA
August 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly. When told of issues with room they were fixed immediately. Room had just been redone and not everything had been hooked back up.
Could use a little more parking. Semis were parked in the back since it is off the freeway and they were taking up a lot of spots.

Nice, clean and a very friendly staff. Surprised to find this quality of a hotel for the price we paid. Breakfast was great and the staff kept the area very clean. Will stay there again when we are in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
The eating area is too small

I was over all satisfied

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg