La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
23090 Sunnymead Blvd
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 3 of 8 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They served a good, free breakfast!
It was supposedly "smoke free" but there were some men smoking marijuana on the balcony at the end of the 3rd floor hallway when we got to our room at night. So much for "smoke free." :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the freeway. Plenty of choices for meals close by. Clean, quiet, priced right.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Chula Vista, CA
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The room was invaded with carpenter ants. Staff just said sorry I'll report it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleaness
There were no cable channel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. I stayed here to attend the funeral of my father at the Riverside National Cemetary, which was very convenient. If I had any beef with the place it would be the local food selection. There was every national food chain you could ask for within a mile or so but you have to look pretty hard for anything with more character. Walking around at night might not be a great idea either. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jesse from Lake Forest, CA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I checked out of another hotel early because I didn't feel comfortable there, then checked in to La Quinta. What a difference! I was so relieved to be in the clean and quiet room, and I felt much safer and was therefore able to relax and enjoy my stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean hotel in safe environment
Pillows were lacking support & comfort. First floor (were our room was) had major chlorine smell from the indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Perris, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice great staff cant complain
I was able to hook up my ps4
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.