Summer Hill Inn & Suites

Summer Hill Inn & Suites

Summer Hill Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5719 Hwy 6
Missouri City, TX 77459

Hotel Guest Rating for Summer Hill Inn & Suites in Missouri City

# 2 of 2 hotels in Missouri City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Summer Hill Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Hill Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Summer Hill Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was close to my destination.
The toilet ran iN my room constantly until I fixed it. The indoor pool, part if the reason I chose this hotel, was out of service all weekend. At 11am checkout day house keeping beat on the door like a swat team to ask if I was checking out at noon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayson from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lady the worked the front desk both nights I stayed was very kind and helpful.
Pool was closed- no price reduction Room (215) was FULL of ants and bugs on every surface- no price reduction, but had to change rooms. Coffee pot in the morning had little flies all over it also.
Couple
Elaine from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Floors were filthy especially in the hallways. Whoever cleaned my room never cleaned the mirrors, so I wonder what else they didn't clean. The desk chair had a huge cute in the headrest. The shower had mildew around the caulking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
Everything except the location.
Vergil from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latrina from Midland, TX
November 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean room
Couple
Gordon from Missouri City, TX
March 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hot tub was actually hot and I really enjoyed that. I can't even count the number of times I have encountered a hot tub that was either lukewarm or broken, but this was perfection! The room was roomy and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
The recliner in our room didn't work properly. I mentioned it to the staff and they offered to move us to a different room, but I wasn't really going to be using that chair. Would have been nice to have two recliners or a sofa (there was plenty of room).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Waxahachie, TX
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We arrived to find the room missing towels, coffee machine uncleaned from the previous occupant, and some else's contact lens in the bed. Our room was not cleaned daily and staff refused to clean it. Had to contact manager to get the room cleaned.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
November 24, 2015
1.0
My hotel had roaches. I had 2 rooms for 3 nights and I never got housekeeping service. I informed front desk both the days but still didn't get any service.
David from Springfield, IL
September 14, 2015
1.0
it had a bed
no closet, bad lighting, bad staff, forgot wakeup call
Reviews of Summer Hill Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Summer Hill Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.