La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge in Miami

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10821 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Ridge, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wyane, IN
June 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Jupiter, FL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Location is a somewhat rough area

This is very nice hotel ,the rooms are well kept and the staff are extremely friendly

Business Traveler
Nadia from Miami, FL
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
THE LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR THE BUSINESS I HAVE TO DO
DURING THE 3 DAYS I STAYED THERE, ELEVATOR DID NOT WORK. IT IS UNACCEPTABLE. I DO HAVE A KNEE PROBLEM. HAD TO USE STAIRS UP AND DOWN, INCLUDING BRINGING THE LUGGAGE FOR CHECK OUT. THE TV CHANNEL OPTION A SHAME

STAFF COULD BE MORE FRIENDLY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Ocala, FL
May 26, 2014
5.0
Good location, easy to get to. All staff members were courteous.
The area to hang clothes was too small, impeded by the iron and ironing board. There was no folding suitcase support to unpack. The coffee in the breakfast area was aweful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good and the bed was comfortable.
It seemed kind of beat up and was not in a very nice area. There was a man beaten across the street the day we were there.

Nothing more.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Farmington, MI
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast room was clean.
The room was not worthy of anything more than one star. The bathroom fan (which also turned on the only light) drummed madly providing us with slight headaches. The room ceiling fan was missing at least half of its screws and was getting ready to fall.

This was an awful room and definitely a hotel I could not recommend for more than
--- per night. I paid
--- including taxes. How the staff could not find these problems before providing us with the keys baffles me. After eating from the reasonable continental breakfast bar, I explained my concerns to the woman at the front desk who said she was shocked at the comments and offered us a $20 discount. We do not recommend this hotel to anyone if these conditions exist in other rooms. Beware of room 106. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, MA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Non-smoking room also smelled like a smoking one. There was a door between my room and the next one, kept hearing lot of noise from next room all night long (as if they were sitting right next to my bed)

Location wise it's close to nothing, as far as location gors it's closer to nowhere.

Jimmy from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2014
2.0
TV did not work. Room had distinct odor of mildew. Was told I would be compensated for inconvenience, but when I checked out there was no notice in record.

Got the feeling that hotel knew there were difficulties with room but it was all they said was available as non smoking room. It was an expensive room for what I got but that is what happens in Miami in late Feb., I guess.

Solo Traveler
Murat from Staten Island, NY
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
The hotel has roach infestation. The carpet needs deep cleaning or replaced.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg