La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge in Miami

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10821 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Ridge, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good, shopping and highway access.
The stairway and part of the hallway had a kennel/pet odor. Toilet flushing handle wouldn't continuous reset.

The breakfast was good and fresh.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonin from Seminole, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was good.Receptionist Anthony is very friendly.
All was Ok,but all night was something drone,perhaps some engin.It was very unpleasant.We was tired and we can't sleep well.
Group Traveler
Antonio from Basel, Switzerland
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Auburn, AL
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff very friendly and helpful
Room floors not clean...made your white socks black.Bathroom toilet and floor not clean

Difficult to find and limited parking near the hotel entrance.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Roswell, GA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast, good staff, pretty good price, good parking, good pool, good ice machine
I stayed 4 nights and each day the room started smelling a little worse (no it wasn't me) and by the last day there was a smell so bad I wanted to leave. I could not get the AC to work but evidently there was a wall mounted control I was not aware of.

It's a very busy area surrounded by businesses and box stores. I would not stay here for a vacation but for business it was OK.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room was great, very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Will definitely stay again when I come back to South Miami.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Jupiter, FL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to were I work and the price was adequate.
Surrounding area is horrific,to say the least. A couple of the staff are very nice but not maby.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Daly, CA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg