Hotels in Miami

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10821 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Ridge, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Farmington, MI
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast room was clean.
The room was not worthy of anything more than one star. The bathroom fan (which also turned on the only light) drummed madly providing us with slight headaches. The room ceiling fan was missing at least half of its screws and was getting ready to fall.

This was an awful room and definitely a hotel I could not recommend for more than
--- per night. I paid
--- including taxes. How the staff could not find these problems before providing us with the keys baffles me. After eating from the reasonable continental breakfast bar, I explained my concerns to the woman at the front desk who said she was shocked at the comments and offered us a $20 discount. We do not recommend this hotel to anyone if these conditions exist in other rooms. Beware of room 106. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, MA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Non-smoking room also smelled like a smoking one. There was a door between my room and the next one, kept hearing lot of noise from next room all night long (as if they were sitting right next to my bed)

Location wise it's close to nothing, as far as location gors it's closer to nowhere.

Jimmy from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2014
2.0
TV did not work. Room had distinct odor of mildew. Was told I would be compensated for inconvenience, but when I checked out there was no notice in record.

Got the feeling that hotel knew there were difficulties with room but it was all they said was available as non smoking room. It was an expensive room for what I got but that is what happens in Miami in late Feb., I guess.

Solo Traveler
Murat from Staten Island, NY
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
The hotel has roach infestation. The carpet needs deep cleaning or replaced.
Business Traveler
John from Jupiter, FL
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Manager was cold with regards to decision s

I like the hotel, I had a problem not having id. But ironic Enough I lost it the night before at that hotel.they followed their rules but I think they were ways to get my identification. But the stood to the rules,sad there was no compassion.

Darlene from Richmond, MI
January 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Best -
Breakfast not very much to choose from!

Very clean room, Nice staff. My only complaint was the walk from the elevator to my room! the first 10 rooms from elevator are smoking rooms so you walk through a fog of cigarette. Its bad in the evenings. I think they should have the last rooms smoking room not the the ones by the elevators.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms appeared to be newly remodeled.
Poor attitude of staff. Public area space limited.

Free breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelo from Winter Garden, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hotel....very clean and very nice rooms....we sure enjoyed our stay here.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg