La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

# 6 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Beverly from Idaho Falls, ID
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool open 24 hrs, breakfast was average. Warm cookies each day. Beds were comfortable, our room was quiet, top floor.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Keystone, SD
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness, complimentry newspaper and cookies. Always great breakfast bar. Friendly staff.
Parking! There is limited parking, and the night I stayed there was 3 to 4 cars and trucks with trailers each parking across 5 to 6 spaces, forcing others to park on the street. Should require vehicles with trailers to park on the street along the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location
It was noisy. The stopper in the sink didn't work, nor did the closet door. It was relatively expensive for the value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
May 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the rooms were very clean and decorated attractively.
I thought the breakfast hours were just a little shorter than most La Quintas we have stayed in. I could be wrong.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Payette, ID
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The lobby was very inviting. The room was great with a very comfortable king bed. I got a great night sleep. The breakfast was egg patties, sausage, oatmeal, yogurt, boiled eggs and a variety of breads and cereals. Great stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osburn, ID
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Marion, IN
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were highly satisfied with the room, staff and hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was filling with a good variety.
Couple
Laurinda from Seattle, WA
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, really comfortable bed. Excella staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location close to the interstate, food and shopping. The indoor pool was clean and nice. It was a nice place to stay and we enjoyed it.
The breakfast was nothing great, just okay. Also our vent/fan in the bathroom was backed up and didn't keep the air clear...the bathroom would steam up badly and warm the room up.
Couple
Brandee from Garden Valley, ID
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet rooms. Pet friendly. Best bedding in town
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.