La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

# 6 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and the room was comfortable. It was close to different amenities.
It was a bit noisy late at night. Would prefer to stay on top floor next time I stay.
Couple
Bruce from Cedarburg, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was convenient to the locations we were going to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If we asked for anything they were more than happy to help you.
There wasn't a spot where you could sit outside and just chill and read the paper or just relax.

The motel was very clean and the morning breakfast was kept stocked and fresh. Rooms were very clean and the staff was helpful. Easy to get to and quiet. Nice pool and sauna, not big but nice.

Couple
Ashley from Portland, OR
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect. Very clean, almost brand new and everything seemed to work great. Super comfortable.
Couple
Christopher from Tumwater, WA
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious, comfortable beds, fridge/microwave. The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, CA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel didn't look that amazing on the outside but it was sparkling clean on the inside and very well appointed! Comfy beds and nice and quiet. Great service too!
Would have liked better coffee but that's why there's VIA.

Would stay there again for sure!

Couple
Marilynn from Slc, UT
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly family environment,pet friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast
no

everything went well from the time we checked in until we checked out. I will always try to book a room there everytime I go to the Boise area. (8-10 times a year)

Couple
Bonnie from Grangeville, ID
January 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The double shower heads
It looked like it had dirty sheets on one of the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower was awesome!
No

The service desk employees were very nice and actually were happy to have us!

Business Traveler
Cindy from Boise, ID
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was easy to find and a quiet stay
No

The front desk clerk that checked me in was very friendly and pleasant. I had a medical problem and she made certain I had a room that was easily accessible. Awesome service!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg