La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

# 5 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Iowa City, IA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel has the most comfortable beds!! Even better than mine at home! The pool is open 24/7. It also allows pets.
There is not much parking for the size of the hotel. We couldn't close our curtains-just the sheers. There were parking lights shining in the room. We had a chip clip that we used to hold the drapes together.

We got a larger room with a sofa sleeper for the kids. We were surprised that it had 2 tv's. The kids loved it.

Group Traveler
Kelley from La Grande, OR
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good beds
Pool out of order

Convenient location in Meredian

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and the room was comfortable. It was close to different amenities.
It was a bit noisy late at night. Would prefer to stay on top floor next time I stay.
Couple
Bruce from Cedarburg, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was convenient to the locations we were going to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If we asked for anything they were more than happy to help you.
There wasn't a spot where you could sit outside and just chill and read the paper or just relax.

The motel was very clean and the morning breakfast was kept stocked and fresh. Rooms were very clean and the staff was helpful. Easy to get to and quiet. Nice pool and sauna, not big but nice.

Couple
Ashley from Portland, OR
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect. Very clean, almost brand new and everything seemed to work great. Super comfortable.
Couple
Christopher from Tumwater, WA
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious, comfortable beds, fridge/microwave. The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, CA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel didn't look that amazing on the outside but it was sparkling clean on the inside and very well appointed! Comfy beds and nice and quiet. Great service too!
Would have liked better coffee but that's why there's VIA.

Would stay there again for sure!

Couple
Marilynn from Slc, UT
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly family environment,pet friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast
no

everything went well from the time we checked in until we checked out. I will always try to book a room there everytime I go to the Boise area. (8-10 times a year)

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg