La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West in Meridian

# 5 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurinda from Seattle, WA
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, really comfortable bed. Excella staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location close to the interstate, food and shopping. The indoor pool was clean and nice. It was a nice place to stay and we enjoyed it.
The breakfast was nothing great, just okay. Also our vent/fan in the bathroom was backed up and didn't keep the air clear...the bathroom would steam up badly and warm the room up.
Couple
Brandee from Garden Valley, ID
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet rooms. Pet friendly. Best bedding in town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, OR
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stayed here in the past, liked it very much. Went back because the past stay was good.
Front desk lady was not helpful once our keycard didn't work in the outside door. The yard man was much more helpful.
Couple
David from Rochdale, MA
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious for the $$.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk was wonderful. She upgraded us to a suite at no extra charge...right off the pool, so the kids didn't have far to go to swim. :)Breakfast was just what we needed. Our family loves waffles! No freeway noise. Great stay!
Can't think of a thing.
Group Traveler
Freda from Medford, OR
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Felt very at home and cared about. Relaxing, glad we were able to stay 3 days.
no

I would come again and especially because of the cost. It was a relief not to have to pay so much.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Wood Village, OR
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clearly recently remodeled. The interiors were clean; the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was substantial. I really appreciated little touches like electrical outlets on every lamp, and the spacious room.
I don't know how frequently it's vacuumed. I did notice a few crumbs on the floor... minor.

I had a great experience at this hotel. Check in was efficient. The room was large and mostly clean. The vacuuming wasn't as thorough as I might have hoped. The television and WiFi both worked great. I was able to stream videos even at night without an issue. The breakfast was substantial and offered plenty of variety. The double-shower head is very luxurious, and the room is very comfortable. ...read more

Group Traveler
Freda from Medford, OR
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I felt folks really cared about you.
No

It was a relaxing vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.