La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1236 Primacy Parkway
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, conventient
The staffer who checked us in messed up and when we checked out, it never showed we had checked in. I also slept through a 1 am phone call from the hotel, presumably checking to see if I was going to check in. The morning staffer took care of all of it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
August 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
The property was in a great area convenient to my dinner club and easy access to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Mounds, OK
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was easy to find. Staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
August 11, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Not a safe location! Someone broke into a minivan last evening at 6pm - it was daylight! The hotel has a security guard at night, but another guest told me that someone cut the lock to his U-Haul rental truck the night prior to last night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
August 9, 2017
10.0
Good night's sleep, staff, clean.
we've had better breakfasts.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Austin, TX
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location and staff were great.
I didn't enjoy having to go to the lobby multiple times each day because the room card kept deactivating. Also, the carpet in the room didn't smell clean. It smelled like pet urine.
Group Traveler
Mary from Shreveport, LA
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
After we checked into our room, we went in and there were no sheets on the bed,trash on the floor,and large disgusting stains on the mattress. Got a new room, key didn't work, door handle was broken from previously being kicked in. Everything was broken.
Group Traveler
Mary from Luling, LA
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
We really loved that the staff was friendly and helpful. Also, the location was great! Many restaurants to choose from in the area.
Our room was located on the first floor. We discovered ants infiltrating our room and food. I informed the counter clerk and he was sooooo apologetic and refunded us a night's stay:)
Freddie from Pine Bluff, AR
August 2, 2017
6.0
Friendly
The Pool Needs to be maintained Better. The water got Fishy Smelly over the weekend. But a very cool location! Thanks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location:. Close to nice restaurants, several within walking distance. Across street from St. Francis Hospital & I-240. Friendly staff.
Dirty, smelly, virtually no maintenance. Missing drainage stopper for the sink. Stained furniture. Barking dog two nights in a row - called front desk but did not make any difference.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.