La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1137 S. George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 6 of 15 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jimmie from Springfield, MO
July 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is in a convenient location, clean and modern. The beds are very comfortable, breakfast is ok - what you would expect at this star level. The night manager was very welcoming and accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Austin, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was comfortable. The free breakfast was ample.
We arrived late enough that all that was available was a king-sized bed, and there were 3 of us. Also, they charged my credit card after I left but reversed it when I called them.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Jay, OK
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to where I work.
My a/c seemed completely overpowered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapata, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, very good breakfast.

Nice Casino a few miles away

Group Traveler
Douglas from Spring, TX
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Was nice and clean, breakfast was also good
The first room we got did not have air working but they quickly moved us and all was well.

We were very pleased as not all LaQuinta's are this nice.

Solo Traveler
David from Jonesboro, GA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newer hotel, I got bumped up to a suite because the original room they booked me in was not cleaned. Beautiful hotel, for the money I could not be happier.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Tyler, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean. The staff there is so nice. They really made sure we had a great stay.
They use dish. So we had to change rooms to be able to have tv. The hotel is small so the indoor pool was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our stay was very nice. We were pleasantly surprised by the updated rooms and great breakfast. Everyone was very friendly and we will definitely stay again if we are in this area.
The TV was rather small, but adequate.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg