La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall in Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6015 East End Blvd South
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnnie from Derby, KS
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff
Black mold on shower curtain. Breakfast orange juice was mostly water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This hotel was average. Not in line with other La Quinta hotels. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The overall appearance was not that of other hotels in this chain. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean with a friendly staff.
The only problems were: gas smell near side entrance, toilet seat was broken, and towel rack near shower was loose. I wish they would change breakfast instead of having the same hot food items.

I've stayed here a few times and the stay is always pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was not clean ie hairs in the bed. The breakfast was very basic no eggs just waffles cereal biscuits sausage and gravy.
Couple
Donald from Fairview Heights, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Attractive lobby. Breakfast was ok.
When we went to our room, the spread had bloodstains on it. We received a second room which was adequate.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Kountze, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kirk from Orange, TX
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The sraff was excellent and the room was clean.
THe ice machine on my floor did not work. THe TV remote did not work, staff replaced it. THe room a/c unit worked but the room was very humid feeling. THe coffee in the breakfest area was poor.

Even though there were several areas that need improvement the overall stay was OK. I hop they will fix these items for future guest.

Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2014
8.0
Breakfast is the same hot food choices every day. No water at breakfast. No bananas.
Solo Traveler
Mickey from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff and very decent room. I have no complaints. Breakfast was adequate.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg