La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall in Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6015 East End Blvd South
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 14 hotels in Marshall
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kirk from Orange, TX
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The sraff was excellent and the room was clean.
THe ice machine on my floor did not work. THe TV remote did not work, staff replaced it. THe room a/c unit worked but the room was very humid feeling. THe coffee in the breakfest area was poor.

Even though there were several areas that need improvement the overall stay was OK. I hop they will fix these items for future guest.

Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2014
8.0
Breakfast is the same hot food choices every day. No water at breakfast. No bananas.
Solo Traveler
Mickey from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff and very decent room. I have no complaints. Breakfast was adequate.
Couple
Dennis from Arlington, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leshelle from Houston, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Anderson, SC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly. Lobby was nice. Rooms were decent.
Pool heater not working- too cold to swim. Breakfast the first morning had no juice, no water available, same hot foods two days in a row. (no eggs...) Faucet coming out of wall in our bathroom tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel seemed new and we liked that the entire hotel is smoke-free. The bathroom was clean and had enough space. The staff was friendly and we had a relaxing stay
The air conditioning in our room didn't seem to cool the room enough even after lowering the temperature close to 60. It was not too bad after we put the fan on high. There was some noise on our floor at night - it may be better to get 3rd floor rooms

Overall the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It seemed like a new hotel and was very clean. Lots of good choices for breakfast!
The indoor pool was supposed to be heated. But it was not heated or it was broken, because the water was very cold!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg