La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6015 East End Blvd South
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall in Marshall

# 3 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beggs, OK
January 18, 2016
5.0
Just a place to sleep. Nothing special about this hotel. No lights on inside the lobby.
The pool heater was broken. Alot of disappointed customers. Bathroom tissue holder was broken. Carpets were dirty. Employees said the owner was too cheap to fix problems.
Couple
Kirk from Orange, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent.
The room only had one chair and the room with 2 twin beds barely had enough room to use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, OK
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location breakfast was good
Rooms were not that clean and they were out of coffee packs for in room coffee maker
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Staff was very nice. We asked for a baby bed and they brought the pack-n-play right up.
The breakfast spread could have been a little better. The drink machine was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient!
I've stayed in this hotel in the past. But, I must say that I'm not going to stay here anymore. This place started out very nice,But, disappointed me the past two times that I stayed. There were roaches in the room this time. Won't be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, TN
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet and very clean. Pet friendly is a big plus since we were traveling with my dog.
n/a
Tracy from Baytown, TX
October 16, 2015
10.0
The location was just right, not too congested and easy to get on down the road.
Something that is common to just about every hotel: the a/C blows fine but right into the curtains and not into the room.
Business Traveler
Terry from Blanket, TX
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed. Nice clean cool room
Trouble getting on internet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. I felt safe staying here and taking my dog for a walk outside. The staff was down to earth and helpful. The expected it to be dirtier with the allowance of pets, but my room was very clean. Will stay here again!
The sheets on the bed were rough and scratchy. I didn't care for the breakfast selection either. But these are minor details. For the price of the night, it was acceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!! The bedding was filthy and they did not give me refund.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.