La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 1 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Providence, RI
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel. It's clean, the location is very near downtown - within 5 minutes. There's nothing not to like about it.
I wish the pool was indoors. That's it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Repentigny, Canada
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was correct.
I expected more from a 3 stars hotel. It was average...
Family Traveling with Teens
Margie from Las Cruces, NM
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very responsive and accommodating. This hotel is family friendly. Great view from our room.
The breakfast was good, but not well stocked.The food finished very quickly when restocked, so many guests were left waiting while the staff cooked hot food items. The room had cob webs in it. And one day the toiletries were removed, not replaced.
Couple
Nico from Stuttgart, Germany
June 25, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mike from Brewster, MA
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to Catholic Memorial Hospital Gandson born there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, ME
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, VT
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quality & variety of breakfast Convenience to conference that I was attending in the town
No
Business Traveler
Jay from Bangor, ME
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchbrunn, Germany
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great beds and linens, big rooms, micro wave oven in room, no odd smells, helpful staff, free breakfast. Expectations more than met.
Christopher from Waterbury, CT
June 12, 2016
8.0
The location was perfect easy access to all of the highways and things. I wanted to go do.
This was more of a 2 star hotel. The bathroom was small and dark. I almost didn't fit in the shower and I'm only 6 feet tall.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.