La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
21 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 3 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marissa from Manchester, NH
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the comfy beds a hot breakfast!
The fact that when we checked in (around 10pm) the front desk clerk that checked us in made it seem like we were a bother to her and she didn't even activate our room keys so we had to go back down after finding our room.
Business Traveler
Bobby from Evans, GA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff at the hotel is what I liked the best. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and very polite. Housekeeping always did an outstanding job when cleaning my room.
no
Business Traveler
Karen from Lyndonville, VT
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast with hot foods and fruit. Breakfast area was clean and easy to move around in the space that the food was in even with a lot of people in that are.
The entrance comes up quick just off the highway.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Auburn, ME
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was included and was decent. Location was good. Microwave in the room. Gym facility small but nice.
Hotel was old and dingy. Parking lot wasn't plowed. Staff was unavailable when I arrived for check in. My first room had a broken lock. No security on site and my door was banged on 2 am and later.
Couple
Sherry from Berlin, NH
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the free town car airport shuttle to and from the airport I really enjoyed the breakfast I enjoyed the room cleanliness and the size of the room
No indoor pool or hot tub
Couple
Jerry from Union, NJ
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms wonderful staff awesome breakfast
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff and decor, many amenities
located right next to power station with likely very high electromagnetic fields, too close to locate a house
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff and breakfast
Not the best spot right off the highway thought they had a lounge/restaurant too and that wasn't the case
Couple
Jerry from Union, NJ
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location 5 min to Downtown Wonderful friendly staff Good hot and cold breakfast Very spacious rooms. Clean pleasant will stay there again
Nothing

New clean great location by all highways and downtown It's. 3 star but can be a 4 star Luxury at a value price

Ron from Windham, ME
January 22, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg