La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
21 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 2 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Otisfield, ME
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
pool closes at 8pm....just when we checked in
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
July 9, 2014
8.0
The staff and cleaning staff
Little hard to find. Room given us was clean and we were looking rite out on fireworks really nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Problem free. Breakfast was very well done.
Access was confusing/difficult. No signage for entry from either front or back. Missing entry meant an involved circuitous route back again.
Business Traveler
Edward from Scituate, MA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room had musty smell

Staff was very friendly and courteous

Couple
Carol from Kingston, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is clean, modern, and the desk staff are great.
The breakfast staff are not on top of this like they used to be. Guests are having to wait while they get more eggs, coffee, etc. This never happened with the staff that was there before. We stay here a lot and notice the difference.

This is a nice place to stay when visiting Manchester and we consider it our second home when we visit our grandson. We prefer this hotel to all others we have stayed at in town.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Enfield, CT
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness was superb, and check-in was easy.
It was a little too cramped in the breakfast area.

Great location and price. Will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from North Granby, CT
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was easy to locate and the room was large.
I did not like the bedding with the comforter sandwiched between two flat sheets. Everything comes undone while sleeping. We went to breakfast at 8:45 and there was very little food available. No waffles, no muffins, one bagel, small amount of eggs.

This is a decent hotel for business travelers being close to the highway. The surroundings are not very nice so there are no good views from the windows. The pool is outdoor, which I found odd for a hotel this far north. Because of that, I wouldn't say this hotel is family friendly, at least for 3 seasons of the year. The breakfast, what was remaining over an hour before it was to end, was fine. The eggs and sausage were surprisingly tasty. But there was no more waffle mix, no muffins or other pastries, just one bagel, and the small tray or eggs and sausage was nearly empty. We had little interaction with the staff other than when checking in, but she was pleasant. The room was large and clean. I liked that there was a full length mirror. I did not like the bedding: a comforter sandwiched between two flat sheets. The combination comes apart too easily during the night, especially for sleepers who do not like the comforter tucked in at the feet (this is very uncomfortable for back sleepers and makes them prone to muscle spasms). I would not consider this a 3 star hotel, maybe 2 1/2, but the price was fine for the room I had, with the exception of the lack of food at breakfast. ...read more

Dorin from Ottawa, Canada
April 23, 2014
9.0
Looks and feels new, excellent breakfast, good location

Highly recommend; great value for money

Couple
Brandy from Fairfax, VT
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great size and very clean.
No

Perfect distance from downtown area. Great hotel!

Couple
Scott from Windham, ME
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg