La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 2 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last month - It is very convenient and most important, the beds are very very comfortable. It is also very quiet. Staff were wonderful on both occasions. Fridge and microwave in the room are very helpful.
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
January 27, 2016
3.0
Location to downtown
The staff was extremely rude to me and my friends. When we went outside and forgot our card, they refused to let us back in even though they watched us walk out. I would never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slatersville, RI
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was attentive and polite. The room was clean and had all the amenities I expected. Location was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in my price range and close to downtown Manchester.
While the housekeeping staff clearly took time to clean the room, the shower curtain was old and moldy and the room smelled a bit like smoke when I first arrived. I also had to complain about loud guests in the middle of the night to mixed success.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VT
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our experiences with this hotel are consistent. It's always clean and comfortable. The rooms are up to date. No smell of cigarettes. Quiet rooms. The breakfast has hot and cold food with many choices. Location is easy to get to. Plenty of parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Demarest, NJ
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and relaxing rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location & staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Old Orchard Beach, ME
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, VT
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, professional, helpful service
The first room I was given caused me a fairly severe allergic reaction, apparently due to something in the air (possibly cleaning fluid, perfume, or some other allergen). But staff was very understanding and helpful and the 2nd room was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, VT
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.