La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 3 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vilmarie from Springfield, MA
April 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location to everything in Manchester, decent room setup, overall a clean hotel; however, the first room I was given had mold or mildew growing on the window sill behind the curtains.
Not a walkable location, adjacent restaurant is vacant, room overlooked lage field of electoral transformers from dam.
Couple
Kaylee from Bath, NH
March 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lady at the front desk was so rude to us as well as someone else who had called while we were waiting. We decided to take our business to the Holiday Inn where customer service is always a top priority.
Scott from Chester, NH
March 16, 2015
6.0
WiFi didn't work....exit door right outside my room kept slamming all night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, NH
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sachin from St-Hubert, Canada
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, good breakfast
Staff did not pick up the phone after several calls, was often not at the front desk, and did not provide useful information about the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richelle from Alfred, ME
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Intentionally choosing that hotel as a park & fly hotel. To arrive only to be charged an additional 40.00 to park our car there, having children and an early morning flight we had no choice other than to pay the fee.extremely unhappy!
Couple
Joan from Glen, NH
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was so comfortable! And I really wanted to sneak away with one of those pillows.... Quite quiet for location overlooking the highway and convenient for our business downtown.
No

Clean, quiet, comfortable....not the Riitz but a very nice hotel. We left an expensive pair of eyeglasses there and they were immediately sent home...no questions!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Chula Vista, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price was great for what it wax
My biggest issue was that the bathroom door handle fell off when my young son was inside. He panicked in the middle of the night because he could not get out; when I advised staff they told me it could not be fixed and I would have to deal with it; 5 days
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.