La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 8 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large spacious rooms. Comfortable bed, great breakfast, peaceful.
Only flaw I found was that they should clean the vent in the bathroom ceiling of dust. Could tell that it hasn't been taken care of in quite some time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and comfortable.
The free breakfast was all breads, which was really annoying for me since I can't eat gluten.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff.
There was a loud fan that couldn't be turned off; it was separate from the unit controlled by the thermostat. Very limited number of TV channels - probably the least selection I've encountered in the last 10 years.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice, the layout good.
Noisy, everywhere. Changed rooms three times upon arrival. Roof fans, outdoor fans, two interstates, it was still noisy. I may be sensitive, I unplugged the fridge.
Couple
Mark from Osseo, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was great. It was convenient to the interstate and airport.
The heating unit was very noisy and woke me repeatedly through the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was good for the issue we had with the heat.
We didn't have heat in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
it is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean. It was a nice room also. It is just far away from the center of Madison.
Couple
Kenneth from Randolph, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. The staff was helpful and considerate.
Business Traveler
Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is convenient and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I received a courtesy call after checking in asking if the room was in good shape. Excellent service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast They had a handout of eating options and directions to eating options in the area.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg