La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 5 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Plant City, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfy, &quiet
In a business park, nothing to walk to

Nice place, best LaQuinta I've stayed at. I would stay here again

Business Traveler
Anthony from Eagan, MN
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This is a newer La Quinta so it is nicer then most of them in WI
HAD NO HOTWATER FOR MORNING SHOWER therefore not a good overall experience.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrre Haute, IN
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was more than accommodating and helpful when the air didn't work in our room. The room was spacious and very clean.
The continental breakfast was a bit lackluster. There were no hot items except for the waffle maker. The pastries were dry and pretty tasteless. The fresh fruit was nice, but some yogurt would have been a nice touch. Hotel was a bit tricky to find.

This is one of the nicest La Quinta hotels we've ever stayed in. It was updated, clean, and quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating when the air didn't work in our room. We were moved to another room immediately. The hotel was a bit tricky to find, but it was close to restaurants and shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
easy to get too. Friendly staff and clean. Good food too.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, PA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable after our long trip.

Breakfast was satisfying with a good selection. The waffles were tasty!

Couple
Lonny from Saint Peter, MN
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here before. Unfortunately this time was just overnite. I like everything about the hotel..... cleanliness, room, breakfast, public area..... we didn't have time to enjoy the hot tub this trip.... one thing I look forward to.
I couldn't stay the extra nights this time......... (Nothing to do with the hotel}

We enjoy the internet access, without going to a commons area. I like keeping up to date on things. The hotel seems well maintained. No issues with anything in the room or see no significant signs of excess wear. The staff was very friendly and informative. We will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking, green spaces and walking. Irish Pub restaurant was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Very clean facility. Located close to the campus. Allowed pets.
No

Convenient location to the freeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellbrook, OH
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Updated, clean, quite, very nice hotel
a little far away from downtown Madison
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg