Hotels in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 9 of 55 hotels in Madison
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Toronto, Canada
April 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
My husband was skeptical about La Quinta as we had stayed in one that was less than stellar. Very reasonably priced. i liked the access to the internet and compter in the lobby.
We should have booked for a queen size bed. The hard boiled eggs at breakfast were old and hard to peel. The pastries seemed recycled. I also liked the extended hours of the swimming pool and exercise room.

good location helpful staff. good size room and bath.

Couple
Alfred from Battle Creek, MI
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevins from Plover, WI
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
its a nice hotel, near everything we needed in the madison area
was not allowed to have drinks(includes soda)in the pool area while the bar was open, because for some reason the bartender is responsible for the pool area, so at 8am i could bring drinks in pool area, but at night with friends at family there i couldnt?

other then the no drinks in the pool area the stay was great, Emily was great at giving me the type of room i wanted for my stay. would stay again

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Lindenhurst, IL
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Monique from Huntley, IL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is awesome and fitness center is great. The rooms are nice...love the microwave & fridge in the room. Great for special diet needs
No ATM...need better WiFi connection

Great for business or pleasure

Group Traveler
Glenn from Huntersville, NC
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Eau Claire, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast selection. 24 hour fitness center. Free shuttle. Nice pool.

A bit difficult to get to street we're confusing to me. Bar not open inside hotel.

Robert from Racine, WI
March 24, 2014
7.0
The room was kept well
The directions to get there

nothing more to add

Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg