La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 7 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
October 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
When we arrived, our room had pizza boxes sitting on the counter - with pizza still in them. There were also drinks in the fridge, and a sock laying on a table. The bed was made and looked presentable, but when looking closer we discovered hair and crumbs
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausaukee, WI
October 11, 2014
10.0
Large room, comfortable bed, free breakfast, special room request was easily met by hotel staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Trempealeau, WI
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast.
You allow dogs.

Overall just a real nice experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The building was in good shape, the lobby was nicer than some other La Quinta's we have stayed at, the room was a nice size with room for a king bed and sitting area with a couch, chair, and table. Also liked the decent-sized refrigerator.
Only one slow elevator, small tv's in the rooms compared to other locations, smaller breakfast selection that other locations. Air conditioning was out of service and it was 80 degrees upon check-in.

Overall this is a good hotel for the price we paid. It is in good shape for the most part and has nice sized rooms. The staff I encountered were efficient and knew what they were doing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, MO
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast was not as good as other hotels - other than waffles there was no other hot items, i.e. eggs, sausage, etc.
At the time of our stay the air conditioning in the hotel was down - rooms were OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruce, WI
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quietness
A/C trouble and individual units in rooms needed to be reset. Very hot in room all night and didn't find out about the reset until the next morning after we had roasted all night.

Nice. hotel. Would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very spacey rooms, large breakfast area with more options than most.
Group Traveler
Patrick from River Falls, WI
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient, just off freeway. Many restaurants to choose from in area and shopping. Nice hotel/accommodation for price.
They were having AC problems, but our AC in our room got reset as soon as we asked for and then got comfortable in a hurry. They were staying busy the weekend addressing this issues.

People were very friendly, especially Sarah at front-desk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious with a helpful staff. Definitely wish we could have stayed longer!

Easy access from the highway

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg