La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 7 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Osseo, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was great. It was convenient to the interstate and airport.
The heating unit was very noisy and woke me repeatedly through the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was good for the issue we had with the heat.
We didn't have heat in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
it is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean. It was a nice room also. It is just far away from the center of Madison.
Couple
Kenneth from Randolph, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. The staff was helpful and considerate.
Business Traveler
Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is convenient and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I received a courtesy call after checking in asking if the room was in good shape. Excellent service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast They had a handout of eating options and directions to eating options in the area.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Platteville, WI
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and attractive. nice breakfast.
We were told by hotel staff over the phone that we'd be given a 2 double suite (we had 3 people staying). When we got there they just gave us a 2 double bed room and said we'd have to pay extra for the suite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was really nice and the breakfast was decent enough for the price. The bed was comfortable as well.
When I checked in they charged a 75.00 hold for the room in addition to the cost of the room. They are not upfront about this charge on their website and it is a decent amount of money. In addition, I was not refunded until 4 days later.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Fargo, ND
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Wyoming, MN
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room layout, breakfast, amenities, staff.
Couldn't sleep because window A/C unit was very loud. We heard similar units from our room in another room too. Refrigerator was a little loud too.

A pleasant stay other than not being able to sleep due to excessive in-room noise.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg