La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 9 of 58 hotels in Madison
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
the rooms were spacious and clean. pool area quite large. the only reason i picked this place was due to the pics of the pool area. the hot tub was closed so that defeated the purpose for the stay for me.
The hot tub was closed for maintenance for an indeterminate amount of time. no notice until I checked in. I only get these rooms in the winter to help my back with winter soreness so my stay was unsatisfactory. the play area by the pool was filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, WI
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The facility is very nice and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. It was bad weather and we appreciated being able to enjoy the bar in the evening and were welcome to eat our carry in dinner at the table there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was exceptional
The BATHROOM floor was filthy. There was food in the refrigerator from the last people that stayed in the room.
Business Traveler
Carl from Eureka, CA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
STAFF WAS 5 STAR FRIENDY HAPPY AND KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING
Kaiyuan from Iowa City, IA
January 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Pittsburgh, PA
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff; decent breakfast
A little dated, but so what?
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Monroe, WI
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff..comfortable bed
I had to wait for someone to go get check in clerk so I could check in no one at front desk. The hot tub was Luke warm. Pool temp a little chilly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from West Allis, WI
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved that the pool was open until midnight as were were out late that night and our son really wanted to swim. They also had a little mini store with sandwiches, drinks and desserts which we definitely used that night as well.
Business Traveler
Larry from De Pere, WI
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall, nice hotel for a La Quinta.
room cleanliness could use a little attention. Bathroom floor needed a good scrubbing and make sure to vacuum completely. I found someone's medication on the floor by the TV cabinet. Otherwise, room was decent.
Steven from Beaver Dam, WI
January 4, 2016
3.0
Location
Flood dirty room cold hot tub only warm no new year bar won't go there again.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.