La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5217 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center in Madison

# 13 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Must be a somewhat new LQ? Nice room, amenities, etc. Location is what it is. Easy to get onto any hwy to go anywhere. Wouldn't be terribly convenient for Epic or UW or west side
LQ housekeeping more in line with what we all might expect from an LQ less modern than this location. Dropped something near the bed (aka housekeeping tip jar/bed skirt) and found a creamed was left for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Two Rivers, WI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nice area
Noisy dog in room next to me, barked every time we made noise. The bar pictured on the Web site in hotel was closed, pool area was closed due to maintenance not a good stay would not stay again if I had to choose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, WI
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, newish hotel. Bed comfortable. Heating/cooling accurate and controlled within room with actual thermostat.
The "two-person" whirlpool in the room was not very deep. No seats in it, just a triangle jetted tub, not a "whirlpool" like you might expect when called a whirlpool/spa room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable
breakfast pastries, breads, fruit, and bagels were very low quality budget products
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Indianapolis, IN
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pet friendly. Clean, spacious rooms. Comfortable beds.
A little far from UW campus.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, WI
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed is amazingly comfortable!
Dogs in next room barking throughout the night.
Couple
James from Isabel, SD
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall this location is one of La Quinta's finest. Housekeeping should be commended.
Fitness equipment in poor condition. Several pieces broken and unable to use.
Chrisann from San Clemente, CA
February 2, 2015
10.0
profession and helpful, easy to find, just a good night all around
no

starbucks in the lobby, free starbucks for breakfast, priceless

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large spacious rooms. Comfortable bed, great breakfast, peaceful.
Only flaw I found was that they should clean the vent in the bathroom ceiling of dust. Could tell that it hasn't been taken care of in quite some time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and comfortable.
The free breakfast was all breads, which was really annoying for me since I can't eat gluten.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg