La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1450 Cascade Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland in Loveland

# 7 of 10 hotels in Loveland
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Carbondale, IL
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice view from the room.
Loud neighbors one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
July 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
LOCATION
cleanliness and lousy breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Spring Valley, CA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Springs, CO
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were so very friendly. The room size and decorations were perfect. Location amazing and views from suite spectacular!
We were uncomfortable in our room because it was not clean. The suite was large and we were really excited to enjoy it but we couldn't relax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kody from Longmont, CO
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Franklin, WI
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Just a little farther than I thought from the Ranch.
Initial room smelled like Pot. Was okay after they moved me. Did not know there was a Hemp Fest in town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Hot breakfast. Warm/welcoming environment. Comfy beds. Awesome showerhead and water pressure.
Emotional support dogs not allowed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Grand Junction, CO
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
"Cascade fountains" consisted of one algae and one mud fountains. Pool area disgusting. Could hear people upstairs walking. Refrigerator made horrible noise and had to unplug it. Pillows smelled of dirty heads. Towels had yellow stains as well as the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room and great breakfast. Pool water was nice temp and the hot tub temp was perfect!
Left my grandsons DS game tablet in the room. We called after we checked out but the management checked the room and claimed they didn't find it. Who knows what happened it it?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, and great little restaurant.
A wall-mounted magnifying swivel mirror in the bathroom would have been an improvement. The hotel might consider this if they regularly have clientele in the 40+ age group.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.