La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1450 Cascade Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland in Loveland

# 6 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean and new it looks the fulffy pillows comfy beds mattresses the huge wide bath room.
Only thing is that I stood there at front desk a good 20mins w no staff around and every phone line was light up and ringing off the hook.I had made reservation on line did not get room suit I booked yet billed for same price. Stil I would return .

I'll come again I'm sure

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, clean and we'll maintained. Would stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadron, NE
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great hotel
The wifi connection was very weak and unstable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, lots of channels (they have DirecTV), pretty good location with a restaurant right next door, kind staff.
Don't use their laundry room! It not only cost $1 per machine, but we had to dry our clothes four times and they still weren't completely dry. As far as the breakfast goes, there's not many options for non meat eaters and no dairy free milk.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Littleton, CO
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Felicia from West Valley City, UT
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great customer service and VERY CLEAN !
No

Breakfast was great !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bond, CO
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room and bathroom were large.
Tub had mold, and cracked caulk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Timnath, CO
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Personable, professional staff, pleasant spacious rooms, excellent location
I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were perfectly clean, loved the white bedspread. Hallways were clean and smelled fresh. We checked in late but had no trouble and the front desk woman was very personable and helpful.
I took my son to take a dip in the pool but didn't plan on going in myself, but because the sauna and pool share the same room, it was really really hot. Had to put my feet in just to stay for 20 minutes.
Min from Brookfield, WI
October 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg