La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North in Longview

La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
908 East Hawkins Parkway
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North in Longview

# 10 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable beds, accommodating and professional staff, clean rooms.
The prepared food at breakfast was nearly inedible: Stick to the yogurt and cereal. Also, noise from outside was distracting but not terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cornelius from Dallas, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room...however the beds did not look like a queen size bed
The breakfast experience was horrible.

Decent hotel but 2stars not 2.5....plus the $100 incidental fee is outrageous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden Point, MO
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Our room was not cleaned on our third day of our stay...My choice was "come down and get linens or we can move you to another room".
Senior Travelers
Bernie from Terry, MS
September 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Near my brother's home, good AC, good shower, good size, good bed and TV.
Business Traveler
Gloria from Ruston, LA
September 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly, location and
nice staff. Gave me water for my doggie.
No bath tub. I really wanted one. But it was ok.

Very nice, clean and friendly.

Couple
Arthur from Winona, TX
February 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
the fact that it was neat & clean & the free breakfast was good.
There was a childs birthday party upstairs so there were children stomping around above us all night they should have putthem om the first floor.

Overall a great stay other than what I mentioned above.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Edmond, OK
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
New and Clean.

Great hotel for business travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Royse City, TX
July 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and bathroom was nice.
Pool closed at 10. Hot tub didn't work or if it did it needed instructions on how to start it. Buffet had poor selection compared to Comfort.

Overall it was fine. We stayed at Comfort Suites two nights prior to this one and it was much more "comfortable". Breakfast selection at the buffet was horrible.

Couple
Joseph from Big Spring, TX
June 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Bed comfort.
Drippy shower door when opened.

Clean, new-smelling, good breakfast facility, easy vehicle access.

Couple
Stan from Hensley, AR
June 7, 2011
Couple
2.0
Location and clean.
Staff was not helpful, rooms were tiny and TV was small.

A best a 2.0 star hotel...

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg