Hotels in Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
204 West Centennial Boulevard
Lindale, TX 75771

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale in Lindale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lindale
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Baytown, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hotel was clean, updated
the beds were not comfortable, the pillows were small and feather. the eggs were fake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Clifton, TX
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was decent, clean and appealing to the eye. The amenities were very nice. The beds were comfortable, rooms spacious. Enjoyed the breakfast bar and it's many choices seemed to please the kids. The kids loved the pool.
When making sure we didn't leave anything we checked the edge of the bed and found very old trash. That was rather off putting, knowing it had been there the whole time. My husband asked a question up front, wasn't helped. I the same, couldn't be faster.

The pool closed a little to early, and you had to go all the way down stairs to have a wyfi connection, which was very inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, OK
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good, big breakfast area so it wasn't crowded, the heated pool was awesome and great hours 7am-10pm kids had a blast!
Couple
Roy from Durant, OK
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
IT WAS REALLY CLEAN AND CONVENIENT TO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN FOR SURE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, KS
December 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location for me and good breakfast
there is not a thing i didn't like

enjoyed the whirlpool and hotel was clean and friendly

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to Interstate and eating establishments.
Not that I can think of.

Nice property. Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalaheo, HI
December 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
IT was very near eating locations
It did not have good signage and sat in a cow pasture. The staff was not friendly and the tub/shower did not work correctly.

This hotel definitely was NOT worth the money. It is in dire need of updates.

Business Traveler
Bentley from Granbury, TX
August 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
good location, great price, and had a breakfast with bacon, eggs, and waffles in the lobby free of charge

For the price I would put La Quinta up against just about any chain in the country.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean and convenient for our trip. Breakfast was decent.
The rooms had super thin walls. We could hear everything going on around us. The air conditioner fan would not run continuously to help block it out. Had to call at 3:30 am about noise upstairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Spring Branch, TX
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Plenty of parking for moving truck and vehicle towing a trailer. Some of the other hotels in the area only had parking for single vehicles. It was nice to be able to just pull in, park, and check in.
Cleaning staff were talking loudly (yelling) to each other from one end of the hall to the other. This was on Sunday morning and would have been disturbing for those trying to sleep late. I was awake and found it very discourteous.

Everything was clean, comfortable, and in great condition. Staff at checkin and checkout were very friendly. I only wish we could have stayed a couple of more days. I would definitely recommend to the weary traveler or vacationer.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg