La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale in Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
204 West Centennial Boulevard
Lindale, TX 75771

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale in Lindale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lindale
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cynthia from Wichita, KS
September 4, 2014
2.0
Nothing, the rooms were suppose to have queen beds, not queen beds. The desk staff spent more time outside smoking than at the desk. Their were 5 of us. They had no towels for the second day. They cleaned our room and their was still stuff on the floors.

Not worth the time.

Couple
David from Celina, TX
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and the hotel in general was also clean.
The first night was good, however the second night was not so good. The hotel had a large group of people that were drunk and loud until 4:00am. I was told it was the night managers people, so I was not to happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
No charge for our pet and comfortable bed.
The free breakfast wasn't as good as it could be.

Although others complained about the view being a cow pasture this didn't bother me because you can't smell them. Even as close as they are. Plus that means it's extra quiet. I don't believe this hotel has been there long which is why it has the view it does. But you're in the country so what else are you going to look at anyways.

Couple
Sherry from Baytown, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hotel was clean, updated
the beds were not comfortable, the pillows were small and feather. the eggs were fake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Clifton, TX
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was decent, clean and appealing to the eye. The amenities were very nice. The beds were comfortable, rooms spacious. Enjoyed the breakfast bar and it's many choices seemed to please the kids. The kids loved the pool.
When making sure we didn't leave anything we checked the edge of the bed and found very old trash. That was rather off putting, knowing it had been there the whole time. My husband asked a question up front, wasn't helped. I the same, couldn't be faster.

The pool closed a little to early, and you had to go all the way down stairs to have a wyfi connection, which was very inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, OK
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good, big breakfast area so it wasn't crowded, the heated pool was awesome and great hours 7am-10pm kids had a blast!
Couple
Roy from Durant, OK
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
IT WAS REALLY CLEAN AND CONVENIENT TO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN FOR SURE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, KS
December 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location for me and good breakfast
there is not a thing i didn't like

enjoyed the whirlpool and hotel was clean and friendly

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to Interstate and eating establishments.
Not that I can think of.

Nice property. Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalaheo, HI
December 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
IT was very near eating locations
It did not have good signage and sat in a cow pasture. The staff was not friendly and the tub/shower did not work correctly.

This hotel definitely was NOT worth the money. It is in dire need of updates.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg