La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
22769 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park in California

# 2 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff; located near the Naval Base, shopping and restaurants. Has fitness center, pool & full breakfast.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, VA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean; staff = wonderful, accommodating; breakfast - good
Couple
Robert from Palm Harbor, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Beaufort, SC
June 27, 2016
5.0
Location
The pool. My children kept cutting the bottom of their feet and they did nothing about it. We will never stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Jacksonville, FL
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The first time we took the elevator, we were greeted by ashirtless man we dubbed Hairy, who was going to the pool.From this, we knew that this was the sort of place where we could relax & make ourselves at home.
No, there was not.
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
June 26, 2016
9.0
The whole floor smelled mushy.
Solo Traveler
Jenelle from Fulton, MD
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean
The air conditioning did not work the guy from the front seat came and try to fix it but couldn't get it to work
Family Traveling with Teens
Alisa from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, quiet & breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Plata, MD
June 13, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
May 31, 2016
5.0
The location was the only thing convenient for my trip.
There were dozens of dead black winged bugs in the shower, toilet, on the towels and on the floor. My son and i checked in at about 10:30 pm. After seeing the disgusting dead bugs everywhere I couldn't even think about staying the night. So we left.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.