Hotels in California

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
22769 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park in California

# 2 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Church Hill, MD
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Hollidaysburg, PA
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, allows pets with a great area behind the hotel in which to walk them, and good location.
Nothing.

If you're looking for a pet-friendly hotel at a reasonable price in the Solomons, MD area, this is it!

Couple
William from Towson, MD
February 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
its next door to the mexican restuarant. It hasa wide ranging breakfast and it was fairly quiet

Its always okay have stayed there about 6 times now and its okay nothing to rave about

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Callaway, MD
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice hotel
They will not give me the check-out receipt. They told me to go online but couldn't find it (not with the confirmation).

Don't like making u-turns when going in and out of the hotel. Like for example wanted to go Wal-Mart and have to make u-turn at the traffic lights & just pass the hotel twice. Need to have back roads to connect to Chancellor Runs Roads.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff is lovely! Very attentive from check in, to breakfast and checkout.
This is not a 4 star hotel. The location is right off the highway and the hotel itself needs some TLC/updating. It may have been 4 stars 10 years ago but not by today's standards.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Wilmington, NC
December 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
nice people good beds..clean hotel.
nothing I can write about. It is a good hotel

Nice place to stay.

Couple
Christina from Jeannette, PA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Everything was great.

The location was not where I was expecting but everything was wonderful. Staff and room were great. I requested a room close to the entrance or directly off of the closest elevator to the entrance as I have a very difficult difficult time walking and they were great about it. Put me in a handicap accessible room as they figured I would also have a difficult time stepping into a tub which is 100% correct. ...read more

Couple
Tami from Hyattsville, MD
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and had everything i needed.
busy area and location.

Friendly staff, went out of the way to drop off rental movies that i left. Clean and nice getaway. I enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Mesquite, TX
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Hotel was clean and fairly nice. The free breakfast was good, since we had three people staying in the room.
The room was small and did not seem like a three star hotel.

Overall, I think the hotel was nice for the price paid, but should not be considered a three star hotel. I would stay again, because it was convenient and there are not that many choices for southern Maryland. The room was small, but clean. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
the price
1. Very old establishment 2. Damp air everywhere 3. This should not be a 3 star on priceline. 4. Pool is outdoors 5. Breakfast served till 9 AM

I will never stay at this hotel because there are much better hotels which are 3 star category nearby. this one was a very old building. My friends stayed at Country inn nearby which was much better.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg