La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
22769 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park in California

# 2 of 3 hotels in California
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
May 18, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Richmond, VI
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
No
Nick from Hammond, IN
May 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Clearwater, FL
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
They took 150 dollar deposit,and I haven't gotten it back yet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Coffee kept fresh
Nothing jumped out as bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Davidsonville, MD
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Pengfei from Gaithersburg, MD
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location Bed Breakfast Clean
I called front desk for extra comforter,but I didn't get it.
Group Traveler
Christine from Lexington, NC
April 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to where we needed to be and was priced within our range. The rooms were nice and big.
The pillows were extremely uncomfortable. The rooms we booked were not the rooms available upon arrival. They did their best to accommodate us, but it required some of our party to sleep on cots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast area is clean and well managed. There was only one staff who prepared the food and managed the area. He has done a great job. He greeted to everyone and made sure all food are stocked. The breakfast was decent with boiled eggs and bacon.
The layout of the suite we stayed is odd. There are two doors connecting the hall way, from the living room and from the bedroom. The living room is small and not clean enough. Stains on the floor and chair. The cleannes of the bedroom is acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Middletown, MD
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.