La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
22769 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park in California

# 2 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was plentiful and hot.
Room was broke into in the middle of the night. Front desk seemed as if that was not a problem or concern.
Couple
Kimberly from Norfolk, VA
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hallways were quite dirty. There was a roach or roach like bug crawling on the wall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NC
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well furnished and equiped, courteous staff, great location, great breakfastVery great breakfast!! the cook should be commended
The tv remote needed batteries
Group Traveler
Juanita from Cockeysville, MD
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to everything. Coffee machine great. Loved reading USA today. Mexican food right next door. Just a family friendly place.
Could use more spots in room easy to get to for charging devices. More lights at back entrance. Creepy.

Grandson age 20, me, the grandmother and daughter all enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cressona, PA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
perfect location for me - room was fine - enjoyed breakfast
i understand its a pet-friendly hotel but carpeting is old & stained in hallway
Couple
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We fish in the area quite often and we like staying at the La Quinta hotel because the staff is friendly & go out of their way to help in any way; the hotel is clean with a outdoor pool, new fitness equipment is near the Naval Base, shopping & restaurant
N/A
Couple
Jacqueline from Gwynn Oak, MD
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
This place is near my family and we use it often the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is nice
Couple
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to where we wanted to fish; friendly staff that goes out of their way to help you; close to shopping & restaurants; just added new fitness equipment in the fitness center; and breakfast is not bad.
N/A
Couple
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location; friendly & personable staff; full breakfast & breakfast on the go; nice, clean and spacious rooms; near restaurants & shopping.
Fitness center has old outdated equipments that doesn't work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room and bed, clean, quiet. Decent breakfast included.
This is not the Hotel's fault but the road layout is such that you have to do U-turns (sometimes multiple) to get just about anywhere.Some staff not very knowledgeable about local restaurant optionsRoom refrigerator set too low and froze items
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.