La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
140 Dixie Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean & convenient.
Was a little disappointed that the pool was not open.

Staff was polite/friendly. Hot breakfast buffet was very good. Assortment of cold and hot cereals was a plus. Most importantly the coffee in the lobby was hot and fresh even at 9:30 at night!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltron, MO
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I felt the staff was very friendly and helpful.

I did think the location was a little hard to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The desk clerk was very nice & professional.
Can't think of anything.

Like what? What do you want to know?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean -- the most important factor for me.
The breakfast was awful. Couldn't even bring myself to put it on my plate, let alone attempt to eat it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Claremore, OK
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
When I checked in the clerk was very rude. We checked in and were told the only room available was a king room. I showed her teservation for 2 queen room and was told I could rent a rollaway for 10$. Very poor customer service for La Quinta

The sheets on the king bed popped off the corners and the room was--- when we arrived.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral City, OH
July 2, 2014
7.0
great bed
access from main highway

nice, moderate;y priced hotel

Solo Traveler
Donna from Gray, TN
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, very comfortable. I was always nicely greeted by all staff I saw.
No

Very convenient to my events.

Business Traveler
Marvin from Ooltewah, TN
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and spacious rooms.
The spa was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, convenient, quiet
Breakfast could use improvement. They were low on coffee and milk. There was no fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was extremely helpful. The checkout time is generous (12:00).
I did NOT like that the heavy curtains could not close all the way. Sheer curtains...lots of light at night and the icky feeling that people can see you.

Hot tub is out of order...as in empty and not functioning at all.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg