La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
140 Dixie Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy access from highway.
Located next door to a very low-end motel property housing what appeared largely criminal element and dregs of society. I was concerned about leaving my vehicle in the parking lot. The on-duty manager assured me the police survey the property often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our room was not the one we had requested. Our daughter had to sleep on the floor. The room had a musty smell and just gave me the impression of being dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 18, 2015
10.0
Clean. The breakfast was wonderful
The dogs

Exceeded what I expected.

Couple
Sheryl from Elyria, OH
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
pet friendly, good breakfast/coffee, nice/helpful staff
strong musky/pet smell in room, dirty carpet had to keep feet covered
Family Traveling with Teens
Pete from Grand Prairie, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We enjoyed the convenient location and pleasant hotel staff. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and our expectations overall were met.
The towels were really thin and cheap, and there was very little room in the room for anything other than the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Lebanon, TN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean! The whole building smells fresh.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Rockwood, TN
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It had a very comfortable bed and was quiet.
The breakfast was mostly carbs and foods with high sodium, no eggs or fruit. My husband has to restrict his sodium and carbs, and there wasn't anything for him to safely eat. Even there packaged oatmeal was flavored and sweetened with brown sugar.
Business Traveler
James from Canton, GA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Most everything. Very good overall value.
Needs upgrade to Coffee program even if they offered a Premium for extra cost per cup and needed more issues of USA today
Couple
Karen from Marion, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were late arriving. They greeted me by name as I come in to check in! The staff was always friendly and helpful! Our fridge didn't work so they went above and beyond to get it taken care of. Beds were very comfortable and lots of pillows!

We have always had a good experience in staying at La Quinta Inn. We always check availability for this hotel chain before any others.

Couple
Hallie from Brandon, MS
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here was amazing! They were so accommodating for my husband and I, as well as several other guests we saw interacting with them. They were very receptive to us bringing our large dogs, and were genuinely friendly to them too.
There appeared to be some construction going on, but it wasn't bothersome or intrusive.

The staff went above and beyond for every guest interaction we saw. They were very kind to us and our dogs, helped a guest who was having car trouble, and returned my husband's wallet when he dropped it.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.