Hotels in Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
140 Dixie Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, convenient, quiet
Breakfast could use improvement. They were low on coffee and milk. There was no fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was extremely helpful. The checkout time is generous (12:00).
I did NOT like that the heavy curtains could not close all the way. Sheer curtains...lots of light at night and the icky feeling that people can see you.

Hot tub is out of order...as in empty and not functioning at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
December 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff and how close it was to so many things
Yes. One lamp had no switch and had to be plugged in in to use, also the same outlet add a bad plug and looked like there was a burn mark on it. No extra Blanket for the pull out.
Couple
Tommy from Liberty, MO
December 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
The hotel itself was very adequate and the staff went out of there way to work with us.
There was nothing I disliked about the hotel but Pricelines inability to work with us after we made reservations was horrible

The staff went out of there way to make it possible for us to have a jacuzzi tub since there hot tub was broken. It was still almost impossible to get that changed because of Pricelines strengent rule of not being able to change anything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Oklahoma City, OK
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was good for where we were visiting.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Ashland City, TN
May 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The guy at the desk was friendly
The room smelled like wet dog. Asked to change rooms. Got new keys, they didn't work. Went back down to get keys that worked. Went into second room. Smelled like smaller wet dog. Just not a good situation for someone with allergies.
Business Traveler
Ariel from Columbus, GA
May 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and perfect location
No meat for breakfast. Just bread

There was ample parking, charge stations for electric cars, a wonderful hot tub and pool, an awesome staff that had answers to all my questions. My room was cleaned at noon everyday and all my belongings were left untouched. An awesome place to stay

Couple
Dennis from Madisonville, KY
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was good and courteous.
No, It's a little hard to see how to get to it as the sign is small out at street level. A large sign is visible from Highway.

A very good value

Solo Traveler
William from Lexington, KY
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and bathroom were modern and clean.

I have stayed here several times. I am never disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dickey from Madison, AL
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Beds and pillows,air conditioner and heating unit was quiet
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg