La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
140 Dixie Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 3 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franken, WI
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great, nice area of town. The rooms were clean, nice pool, staff was great. We were pleased with the choice we made.
Group Traveler
Randy from Springfield, IL
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Charlotte, NC
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
April 27, 2016
5.0
Very clean. Nice room. Conveniently located.
The room was right next to the elevator, laundry, and ice maker. The baby was woken up multiple times and very little rest was had. I cannot believe they put my family in this spot. It was an awful night after a full day of driving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was very convenient.
#1 we booked 2 queen beds, got a 1 king suite for 4 of us. They had no other room. We used sleeper sofa.#2 sent son for pillows and linens for sleeper sofa (stains/dirt on sheet) only given a wadded up comforter #3 only fruit at Brkfast was bad apples
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. Ice was easily available.
Extremely close to interstate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. It's conveniently located near food, shopping and the interstate
When we arrived our room had no towels, soap or any other type of items you would expect when staying at a hotel. It was very disappointing to have to go to the front desk for towels and only be given 2 towels for our entire stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Saint Louis, MO
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed in two Double King suites. What an amazing experience. The rooms felt like an upscale hotel. They were very big and comfortable. Very impressed by this hotel. Pet friendly hotel and extremely clean. Staff was fantastic.
I wish it had indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Murfreesboro, TN
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds, Warm room
The shower is made for short people, I am 5'11" and the shower head hit me in the chest.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.