La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5249 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
January 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellant staff. Airport shuttle.
Couple
Brett from Xenia, OH
January 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed. quality shower.
Smelled like smoke
Business Traveler
Laurence from Belleair Beach, FL
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
friendly staff
First room assigned had big issues. For some reason the room transferred to was not shown as occupied and checkin staff assigned other people to the room twice.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Porterville, CA
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The smell of carpet shampoo was overwhelming. The staff slammed doors and were loud, waking me up multiple times. I would never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front dedk staff was very helpful.
It took a very long time for my shower water to warm up. About 10 minutes long.
Group Traveler
Mark from Thornton, CO
December 1, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was nice
Staff tried to tell me i had a king bed, when reservation on my email said i had 2 queen beds.I was charged $30 more for what was agreed on.I called back in the AM to let them know and they changed the price back. Still pissed about that. Don't recommend
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
November 21, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Valencia, CA
November 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not much - the kitchen and bar have good service
Loud guest screams in the hall - drunk people in that hall at 11PM - again very loud at 1:40AM! and again at 3:10 AM. I called the front desk to complain and let them know I was worried about a woman screaming.Front desk acted like 'WHAT?' WHO? WHEN?
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Miller Place, NY
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, quiet, and very comfortable. Home away from home.
Nothing really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.