La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7101 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from Hesperia, CA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel were very clean. Staff was very nice and made conversation to make a connection, and of course the complimentary breakfast! ;)
Couple
Verna from Modesto, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean. And friendly staff.
Breakfast. And no fan in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price was great, breakfast very good. Great location to hospital and medical offices which was a plus for us! Free Wi-Fi was very good, as long as I wasn't too close to the computer provided by hotel. Clean microwave and fridge.
The business center computer-- internet very slow. Could hear footsteps/noise of children in room above us one night. The fridge in our room was noisy at times. Learned to bring own pillow as the ones in room were too puffy for my taste.
Couple
Deborah from Loudon, TN
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Layout of room was open yet functional.
No sausage, bacon forgets for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pet policy was great!
No complaints here!
Couple
Ellen from Sparks, NV
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable. We were able to have our pet at the hotel. We did not hear any other pets and there was no odor in any part of the hotel. The beds were very comfortable
The pillows were terrible
Couple
Kay from Emington, IL
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
That they are dog friendly it was close to my family. There was a washer and dryer on our floor
The card key would demagnitize and had to have it redone 2 times
Couple
Ida from Fresno, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was good, tho initially hard to find
wi-fi was slow

near shopping, grocery stores, drug stores, etc

Kenneth from Michigan City, IN
October 12, 2014
5.0
Value
Dated, and worn out, very dirt. Carpeting in main hallways unexceptionable.

Basic housing , nothing fancy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Payson, UT
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.