La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7101 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhea from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
They put us in smoking room and the bathroom was so noisy..
Paul from Burbank, CA
October 29, 2013
9.0
Great staff, quiet location, lots of parking
We asked for an extra bed and we got a beat up rolling bed. They were fully booked that night so just had them take it away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
HOTEL WAS FINE ONLY PROBLEM IS, IT IS NOT IN SUMMERLIN AS YOU ADVERTISE
LOCATION
Group Traveler
Michael from Whittier, CA
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I really cannot say anything good about this hotel. I guess that what I like best is that now I will no longer have to consider LaQuinta when I look for hotels. This is the second of their properties in a row that have been extremely bad.
Let's see, I did not get the room I ordered. The desk person did not seem to care. The wall paper was coming off the walls in the hallway. I felt like I needed a tetanus shot after the stay because it was so dirty. Breakfast was sub par for LaQuinta.

This hotel is horrible. I will never stay here again and do not expect to ever stay at a LaQuinta again. I was also promised a discount and partial refund since they gave me the wrong room and one that was supposed to be $20 less than I paid anyway and I never received the discount. This is one of the 2 or 3 worst hotels and hotel experiences I have ever had.

Couple
Donald from Farmersville, CA
July 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room amenities and view/location
Was a kid or big dog running aroundabove us till about 10 PM but once they settled in was alright...;

Staff was very nice and helpful. Had a very restful sleep. Didn't know about dogs stay free... next time I'll bring my dog...

Couple
Michael from Tucson, AK
July 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
good staff, food was good, suite was very clean
Would have preferred a king-sized bed but we booked a room w/a Queen. What we ended up with was a double bed [61"x74"]. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
the rooms
a little hard to find

Good place. I'd stay there again..

Couple
Patricia from Yelm, WA
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very accommodating - The amenities were perfect for us - bed and pillow was excellent and restful and very quiet.
I got instructions on how to get there as it was a bit tricky, but all in all everything was good.

Easy drive to Red Rock Conservatory -

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia City, MT
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool and hot tub. Also the continental breakfast was above average.
Solo Traveler
Rod from Hico, TX
February 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff.
Nothing I did not like about the hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
(11 - 20 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg