Hotels in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7101 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
the rooms
a little hard to find

Good place. I'd stay there again..

Couple
Patricia from Yelm, WA
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very accommodating - The amenities were perfect for us - bed and pillow was excellent and restful and very quiet.
I got instructions on how to get there as it was a bit tricky, but all in all everything was good.

Easy drive to Red Rock Conservatory -

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia City, MT
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool and hot tub. Also the continental breakfast was above average.
Solo Traveler
Rod from Hico, TX
February 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff.
Nothing I did not like about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Huntington Beach, CA
January 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking was close to room. Free WiFi internet was fast and easy to connect. Generous check-out time of 12:00.
No

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was somewhat dated but was clean and had a nice flat screen TV as well as wireless internet. Breakfast was OK and one could make a decent, healthy, meal if desired (Instant oatmeal, hard-boiled egg, plain bagel, fresh fruit). Location served my purpose but is not close to the strip. My stay met my expectations very well.

Couple
Charla from Erda, UT
November 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable
There weren't enough tables and chairs for breakfast.

This hotel was great. The only problem was that there weren't enough tables and chairs for breakfast, so people were standing up, or just waiting around. The hot tub was a little bit too hot, as well, so we had to switch off between the hot tub and the pool because it became uncomfortable pretty fast. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Queen Creek, AZ
November 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
just comfy and close to location
the smell in the hauls was horrible. smokey, mint yuk
Solo Traveler
Jovina from Irvine, CA
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the size of the space, cabinets they used to hide the fridge and microwave, bathroom size, the 32"HD TV, and the size of the desk.
The heat in the hallways. The A/C in the hallways seemed unimportant.

The staff were friendly and answered my questions. For breakfast they provided hard boiled eggs, bagels, spreads, muffins, cereals, waffle maker, toast, milk, and OJ. They might have provided coffee but I can't remember. Near the same location as the breakfast area, they provide an accessible computer desk with the internet and a printer; I'm not sure if they charge for the use or for printing. I didn't get to visit the pool nor the fitness center. My room had a King size pillow-top bed with microwave, fridge, 32" HD TV, large desk, and spacious bathroom. Plenty of room for two sisters. Room service is provided by an outside vendor. We thought of trying it since it was past 8PM but driving to In-n-Out was faster and cheaper.Overall stay was pleasant and enjoyable. ...read more

Group Traveler
Diane from Scottsdale, AZ
May 12, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
Reasonably safe location.
Everything else.

The rooms and common areas are very dirty and the hotel is not well maintained. The bathroom tubs are rusted, the rooms smell, we had three rooms and the walls had filth on them. The complimentary breakfast was very poor as well. Barely edible.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg