La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7101 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The free parking, I was meeting at another hotel so I did not spend much time in the hotel except at night, the breakfast
the distance I had to travel to go my meetings at another hotel and the distance from the strip.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Bakersfield, CA
April 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy to get to, quiet, friendly staff. Nice decor throughout. Decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean and location served us.
I felt the hotel was a bit pricey considering how cheap hotels usually are in Vegas.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location and cleanliness
no stay was very pleasant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from South Jordan, UT
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are beautiful and well layed out. The breakfast was good and the hotel was in a very safe, quiet location. Will be staying there again.
The bed was a little too hard for my liking but like I said, will definitely return.
Solo Traveler
James from N Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would say that the best thing about the hotel is it is away from the main street so it is quite and the staff are really nice. The hotel also has free breakfast every morning.
I can't think of anything that I didn't like about the hotel, I would only suggest that they put a power strip near the night stand so you can charge your devices closer to the bed.
Business Traveler
David from Ridgefield, CT
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was large and clean
Front desk staff looked scary.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great staff were friendly and attentive will be back for another stay
Business Traveler
Maria from Hesperia, CA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel were very clean. Staff was very nice and made conversation to make a connection, and of course the complimentary breakfast! ;)
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.