La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6560 Surrey Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South in Las Vegas

# 11 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Westerly, RI
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 1, 2016
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean. No complaints. I also loved that they serve a free breakfast. My kids loved it but they are serious about 10am being the cut off for breakfast. They pick up all the food exactly at 10 lol.....but overall my visit was pleasant
No
Couple
Heidi from Laguna Beach, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast could have been much better, the waffle was rubber, and tasted like rubber as well, Everything else was fantastic
Family Traveling with Teens
Aminah from Milwaukee, WI
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very professional,I felt that the had a very welcoming attitude they were very helpful
No everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Mesquite, NV
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We choose this hotel for the park and fly option with shuttle service to and from the airport. We were not disappointed. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff very friendly especially the shuttle staff. Will definitely be back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are courteous
The drain in the tub is mess up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet, even though near airport. Bed was very comfortable, room clean. Nice breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
April 18, 2016
8.0
newer hotel. clean and comfortable room. attentive staff despite our late arrival.
location is not easy to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from San Diego, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that the room had 2 queen beds that were comfortable. Also, the room had a small refrigerator and microwave that was useful especially when traveling with children.
The 'hot' buffet breakfast did not offer much variety. It offered oatmeal, biscuits and gravy as their hot buffet items, but this was offered everyday. No variation day to day. We did use the waffle maker to make waffles, but didn't like anything else.
Couple
Cathy from Anchorage, AK
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The area it was in and closeness to the airport. Also how easy it was to get out of town.
No fan in the bath room!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.