La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6560 Surrey Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South in Las Vegas

# 10 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Plano, TX
September 17, 2016
9.0
Very friendly staff, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. Rooms were large, clean and well-appointed. Breakfast buffet was a bargain for the price of the room.
Hotel is literally adjacent the airport - but surprisingly I did not hear any air traffic from inside my room (admittedly my room was on the far end of the hotel from the airport). I don't think the location is a problem.
Angela from Hawthorne, CA
September 5, 2016
10.0
Nice clean rooms, great amenities, and friendly staff.
Check-in does take a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds and despite being across the road from the airpport, the room was quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and large. Nice breakfast. Excellent staff and transpiration.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 9, 2016
8.0
This location was off the strip enough for my family. It was against the back of the airport. Close enough that we watched the planes land and take off from the pool. Breakfast was also a very nice perk.
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bed was on par with the best hotels we've stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Westerly, RI
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 1, 2016
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean. No complaints. I also loved that they serve a free breakfast. My kids loved it but they are serious about 10am being the cut off for breakfast. They pick up all the food exactly at 10 lol.....but overall my visit was pleasant
No
Couple
Heidi from Laguna Beach, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast could have been much better, the waffle was rubber, and tasted like rubber as well, Everything else was fantastic
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.