Hotels in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6560 Surrey Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South in Las Vegas

# 14 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

It would have been better if there were more choices for breakfast but hotel was worth the price overall

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ogden, UT
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room nice bed and amenities
Location at the end of the runway. Planes would rattle you out of bed when they took off.
Business Traveler
William from Silverdale, WA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, calm. Nice rooms. Great beds and bedding.
The free breakfast was in a room in which I had to endure CNN on the TV. CNN is very left-wing, and far, far from the most popular cable news channel for that reason - had to eat up in my room. Walls thin - sounds came through easily.

Shuttle service was a great extra, but it might have gone to a more centrally located destination on the strip: Manadalay Bay is two miles from the heart of the strip, making the shuttle there of little help.

Couple
Frank from Dadeville, AL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic. The rooms were new, clean and nice. We did not want to stay in the midst of the strip-we were just passing through Vegas. They have a shuttle that takes you to the strip as well as the airport and they were great.
Nothin I didn't like
Couple
Thomas from Converse, IN
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very good. Also liked to suttle to the airport and to the strip.
I do not like the fact that they allowed dogs in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, very friendly & welcoming. Very clean and comfortable room. Great selection at breakfast. The free shuttle!
One of the shuttle drivers was rude & was speeding to the point that I felt unsafe.

Great hotel! Although located several miles from the strip, the free shuttle makes the location perfect! Shuttle runs to airport & strip. Very quiet & clean hotel. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was very safe and well lit. Check in was smooth & efficient. Would definitely return!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosslake, MN
October 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location next to the airport, nice clean rooms, super comfy beds, nice pool area. Staff was great, easy in and out. 24 hour shuttle and also shuttle to Mandalay Bay Resort/Casino.
No we were very happy with everything.

Very nice all the way around. Great staff, very friendly. All was clean and well maintained. The beds and pillows were so comfy, which was very welcome indeed! 24 hour shuttle was easy for airport departures and the shuttle to Mandalay Bay was a nice surprise for us. Great Value! We highly recommend it.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very pretty and clean. Great location for catching early morning flight.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Mills, PA
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location to the airport. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was quite good. 24 hour airport shuttle. Room was spacious and clean. If we return to Las Vegas we will stay there again. This was our launch point for hiking the national parks in Utah.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from Esko, MN
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! It was very nice and very clean. They pool and hot tub were very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Great hotel! We would recommend it to anyone! The hotel was very nice, the front desk staff were very friendly, everything was clean. The pool and hot tub were great, and the pool area was very clean. We would definitely stay again if we were in the area!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg