La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6560 Surrey Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South in Las Vegas

# 11 of 184 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Bozeman, MT
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Drove all nighter from MT to NV. CHeck in wasn't till 3pm but I got into town around 8am. Called to see if they could get me into my room sooner and by 11am I was in! Super Great Staff and very friendly!.
I had my little doggies with me and its just Vegas but no artificial grass or anything just rocks for the dogs to poop on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
March 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly staff. Very quiet even though it's next to the airport landing strip did not hear any outside noise!
Breakfast bar average...just basics. Not gluten friendly. I would like to acknowledge the attendant that did an outstanding job of refilling items and keeping the place very clean. Also during busy traffic times it is very hard to get out to leave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Sandy, UT
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast! Liked having a fridge in our room.
We were gone from 9-2 and when we came back, our room still hadn't been cleaned. Housekeeping was gone later when we were leaving again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop Harbor, IL
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I saw the rating on this hotel and wasn't sure about it, but I have NO idea why the rating is in the middle when it should absolutely be at the top. It sits right on the south side of the airport and you can barely even hear the jets. It is very clean,
and has a great tasting breakfast. The room is large also. This is a great place to stay if you are attending a conference or just don't want the hassle of having a long hike and expensive food at a big resort casino
Couple
Kris from Westerville, OH
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Stayed here twice. Better than some hotels on the strip. Great deal.
Not really anything too bad about it. Little further from the action but close to aiport and town square which we love.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
November 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Fitness center, Jacuzzi.
Coffee.
Couple
Carmen from Carpinteria, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love that it is off the strip but close enough to get to where we need to go. I love the morning breakfast and the quietness of the pool. If you're into smaller hotels with close parking, this one is amazing!
My only complaint but then again, how many people iron on vacation?...The iron was very dirty, I had to run lots of water through to get the gunk out. I iron everything, every day. I just cleaned the iron myself instead of bugging the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, GA
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to airport, noise of airport was not heard. Room was great.
Breakfast was a bit small compared other similar hotels.
Couple
Jorge from Cedar Ridge, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Airport shuttle, close to airport
no
Couple
Thomas from East Setauket, NY
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
No gambling, no slot machines, business atmosphere
nosey guests coming in drunk at 2 am
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.