La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6560 Surrey Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South in Las Vegas

# 9 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kris from Westerville, OH
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Stayed here twice. Better than some hotels on the strip. Great deal.
Not really anything too bad about it. Little further from the action but close to aiport and town square which we love.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
November 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Fitness center, Jacuzzi.
Coffee.
Couple
Carmen from Carpinteria, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love that it is off the strip but close enough to get to where we need to go. I love the morning breakfast and the quietness of the pool. If you're into smaller hotels with close parking, this one is amazing!
My only complaint but then again, how many people iron on vacation?...The iron was very dirty, I had to run lots of water through to get the gunk out. I iron everything, every day. I just cleaned the iron myself instead of bugging the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, GA
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to airport, noise of airport was not heard. Room was great.
Breakfast was a bit small compared other similar hotels.
Couple
Jorge from Cedar Ridge, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Airport shuttle, close to airport
no
Couple
Thomas from East Setauket, NY
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
No gambling, no slot machines, business atmosphere
nosey guests coming in drunk at 2 am
Couple
Phyllis from Derby, KS
September 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious and quiet. The lady at the front desk was very helpful in giving directions to a restaurant .
Steven from Plano, TX
September 17, 2016
9.0
Very friendly staff, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. Rooms were large, clean and well-appointed. Breakfast buffet was a bargain for the price of the room.
Hotel is literally adjacent the airport - but surprisingly I did not hear any air traffic from inside my room (admittedly my room was on the far end of the hotel from the airport). I don't think the location is a problem.
Angela from Hawthorne, CA
September 5, 2016
10.0
Nice clean rooms, great amenities, and friendly staff.
Check-in does take a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds and despite being across the road from the airpport, the room was quiet.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.