Hotels in Irving

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4225 North Macarthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas in Irving

# 11 of 71 hotels in Irving
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lenny from Lake Mary, FL
April 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Driftwood, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and size.
The sofa was awful. The springs and hinges were off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Near to downtown
There is no hair dryer in the room. And staff was not kind. Breakfast was too bad than other inns.

I don't want to visit the hotel again. Not clean. Staff was not kind.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Enid, OK
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Newish, clean safe location.
Too far from where I work..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturtevant, WI
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's location - near the airport, but only 2 miles from in-city car rental, which saved me $$ from airport rental. Staff was very nice. Shuttle was wonderful.
I think if it was warm and I wanted to swim, the pool is kind of small. But other than that they were great.

Looking for someplace to eat, go to the Ranch - a few miles away. Worth it to stay near there!

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Fredericksburg, VA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was very comfortable.
No.

The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was fantastic!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, which is something that cannot be said of most hotels at this star rating.
Not a big deal, but I wish the hotel was locate closer to restaurants. It is nice to have places to eat within walking distance. However, the free shuttle helped offset this inconvenience.

It was nice having a free shuttle available to get to nearby restaurants, stores, etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angelita from Hillsborough, NJ
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
safe, environment, very clean, thoughtful staff, Kim was the receptionist at that time

modern décor, so bright and cheerfl

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg