La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4225 North Macarthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas in Irving

# 9 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumit from Bentonville, AR
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed in the Hotel for a night before I took the flight next day from DFW airport. Very convenient and the location is excellent. Highly recommended. The building is new and well maintained.
None

The rooms were big. The Hotel also provided extended parking for my car at a nominal cost. Loved the breakfast area.

Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Denmark, TN
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly cleaning lady
Noise in hallway and dog barking
Senior Travelers
David from Carlsbad, CA
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice breakfast and lovely stay. Staff always so helpful and nice
Nothing
Couple
Steve from Andrews, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot breakfast including eggs, sausage, bacon etc.etc. Gym with TV to watch while working out.
Pool was kinda small but, we didn't swim anyway so no big deal.
Business Traveler
Linda from Brandon, MS
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
roomy rooms
smoke smell in room upon entering even though it was non-smoking. Front desk offered to move us but we declined since we checked in so late.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was an awesome value and very well maintained.

I was a bit reluctant to stay at a LaQuinta because of mixed previous experiences. They won me over as soon as I walked in the door of the lobby and then the oversized room. Very comfortable for business.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2014
9.0
I got much more than expected. The staff were great and I got a great deal for the price. Clean rooms and good breakfast.
N/A

Comfy beds, plenty of eating options within driving distance.

Solo Traveler
Mary from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the room size because had a suite.
I liked everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.