La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4225 North Macarthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas in Irving

# 9 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby smelled strange
Anne from Ann Arbor, MI
July 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The free breakfast, wi-fi , cold air ,beds good , refrigerator
The lobby stunk, the furniture in lobby was dirty, the carpet in hotel looked like they needed to clean it or replace it and bathroom tub and curtains were dirty
Business Traveler
Adam from Jenks, OK
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was easy to check in and check out. Room was cleaned properly every day.
A/C in the room left everything feeling a little moist. There wasn't a channel guide so I had to figure out what every station was myself. The carpet looked a little dirty. The breakfast food could have been better, but it wasn't bad.
Business Traveler
Richard from Grapevine, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Reasonable value, good breakfast.
Odor was not fresh and clean. Hall carpet was filthy and had a bad odor. Room had stuffy odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and breakfast.
Odor of hotel when you walk in. Smelled like mold and ammonia. Horrible odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Totally met our needs during our 2-day stay.
One employee was inept.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the fans in the room. Helped to circulate the air and that can be stale in hotel rooms. Location was perfect. Breakfast worked out really well. Free parking and a good out door pool. 90 degree days it was nice and the kids loved it.
trouble with the Wi-Fi. We had to call some 800 #. Not sure why the hotel would not take care of that themselves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumit from Bentonville, AR
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed in the Hotel for a night before I took the flight next day from DFW airport. Very convenient and the location is excellent. Highly recommended. The building is new and well maintained.
None

The rooms were big. The Hotel also provided extended parking for my car at a nominal cost. Loved the breakfast area.

Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Denmark, TN
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly cleaning lady
Noise in hallway and dog barking
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.