La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4225 North Macarthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas in Irving

# 11 of 80 hotels in Irving
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Larry from San Antonio, TX
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, had minifridg and microwave. Great shower, not one of those watersaver shower heads that some hotels have. Had a ceiling fan in the room! Great TV that was well adjusted for color and picture etc. All around great experience.
Office is at one end of the building and our room was a very long way down the hall from the elevator. I recommend this hotel, but ask for a room near the elevator if possible.
Craig from Saint Cloud, MN
June 6, 2016
9.0
Continental breakfast great well taken care of by one staff who was exceptional
Hot tub was not operational
Solo Traveler
Christopher from San Diego, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good neighborhood near DFW airport with complimentary airport transfers. Strip mall with grocery store and restaurants just a 10 min walk away. Very clean and quiet with comfortable bed, welcoming staff was very and excellent value.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Tucker, GA
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Was more like a 1 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast, clean rooms
staff was not that friendly, not any eateries near by walking distance
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
January 31, 2016
9.0
Very nice staff. They remembered me from a previous visit.
The evening 'snacks' are only chips and salsa.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good.
Although it was not a problem, the bath towels were somewhat on the thin side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexia, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The room was nice, it was in a very nice location, and the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
There wasn't anything particular that I didn't like. The only thing I noticed was some paint on the doors needed touching up, but of course this didn't affect my stay or anything.
Couple
Christopher from Lawrence Township, NJ
November 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was good
The bathrooms could have been in better condition. Not terrible, but it kind of made me uncomfortable at times.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.