La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4225 North Macarthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas in Irving

# 9 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Grapevine, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Reasonable value, good breakfast.
Odor was not fresh and clean. Hall carpet was filthy and had a bad odor. Room had stuffy odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and breakfast.
Odor of hotel when you walk in. Smelled like mold and ammonia. Horrible odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Totally met our needs during our 2-day stay.
One employee was inept.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the fans in the room. Helped to circulate the air and that can be stale in hotel rooms. Location was perfect. Breakfast worked out really well. Free parking and a good out door pool. 90 degree days it was nice and the kids loved it.
trouble with the Wi-Fi. We had to call some 800 #. Not sure why the hotel would not take care of that themselves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumit from Bentonville, AR
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed in the Hotel for a night before I took the flight next day from DFW airport. Very convenient and the location is excellent. Highly recommended. The building is new and well maintained.
None

The rooms were big. The Hotel also provided extended parking for my car at a nominal cost. Loved the breakfast area.

Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Denmark, TN
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly cleaning lady
Noise in hallway and dog barking
Senior Travelers
David from Carlsbad, CA
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice breakfast and lovely stay. Staff always so helpful and nice
Nothing
Couple
Steve from Andrews, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot breakfast including eggs, sausage, bacon etc.etc. Gym with TV to watch while working out.
Pool was kinda small but, we didn't swim anyway so no big deal.
Business Traveler
Linda from Brandon, MS
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
roomy rooms
smoke smell in room upon entering even though it was non-smoking. Front desk offered to move us but we declined since we checked in so late.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was an awesome value and very well maintained.

I was a bit reluctant to stay at a LaQuinta because of mixed previous experiences. They won me over as soon as I walked in the door of the lobby and then the oversized room. Very comfortable for business.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.