La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1024 Lakeland Park Center Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West in Lakeland

# 13 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We have stayed at 5 other hotels in the past year for paintball tournaments. This Laquinta hotel is by far the best, cleanest, more courteous hotel of all the hotels. Would recommend this hotel for any paintballers anytime. A WISE choice!!
There was nothing we did not like.
Couple
Julie from Charleston, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, comfort,
The young woman who was on the desk on Friday morning- when I asked her to unlock the pool. She said "I can't do everything." The door to the back parking area was unlocked the entire stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Lakes, WI
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

comfortable and clean room, and the staff was very pleasant and efficient. The only drawback was noise. We had a crying baby next door that we could hear loud and clear, and someone came banging on some door down the hall in the middle of the night and woke us up. We stayed on a busy weekend, so this may have been an unusual experience.

Couple
Brenda from Doylestown, OH
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great for us.
We were without hot water for 2 days and received no compensation..
Couple
Starr from Tarpon Springs, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. They just had an hot water problem when we got there, but I don't feel it ruined our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Morson, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was very close to restaurants and gas stations.
The breakfast was of poor quality. The pull out couch and cot had bad mattresses. Hotel staff were not very friendly and were slow to respond.
Nelson from Silver Springs, FL
November 14, 2014
10.0
It was a great time. I'm very happy with the hotel and will stay there in the future.
My tax exempt status was not accepted, I was told that it had to be a church credit card in order for it to apply. This was not true, so I was charged tax and when I disputed the charge I was told that I would receive a call that never came.
Couple
Woody from Hernando, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good price, decent location, pet friendly, nice staff
Breakfast bar was well maintained but very minimal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to I-4, close to the mall, Target, Starbucks. Friendly staff.
One night, there was a dog a few doors down that barked non-stop for over seven hours. When I contacted the front desk, they said they could not do anything because the renters had left the dog alone in the hotel.

La Quinta West is my first choice hotel whenever I'm in Lakeland on business. They have lots of rooms, a great location for business or personal travel throughout central Florida, and a great price relative to other properties in Lakeland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. It was located close to LEGOLAND which was the purpose of our trip.
The size of the sofa sleeper is only meant for one person. We had to get another roll away because we thought both kids would fit on the sleeper. We didn't really like the bathroom doors. They are a double door that makes a lot of noise when closed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.