La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West in Lakeland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1024 Lakeland Park Center Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West in Lakeland

# 11 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. It was located close to LEGOLAND which was the purpose of our trip.
The size of the sofa sleeper is only meant for one person. We had to get another roll away because we thought both kids would fit on the sleeper. We didn't really like the bathroom doors. They are a double door that makes a lot of noise when closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and location were great.
The only thing I did not like was that there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in our room. We chose a room with double beds and we were told to pay $30 more for a king room with all amenities. We had our children with us so a king bed was not a choice
Couple
Pam from Fostoria, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Not very clean. Had to ask for lotion, etc more than once. Breakfast was a joke!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Shelby Township, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
close to merchant stadium
no cots

its exactly what I thought a La Quinta Inn would be. 2 beds, good service nothing over the top or fancy. just a nice place to sleep and grab some free waffles and juice for breakfast

Couple
Janice from Livonia, MI
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
We were very disappointed with the breakfast. We expected some hot food, not just cereal, waffles and bread. Most hotels that offer breakfast have hot meet, eggs etc.
Couple
John from Windham, ME
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
yes. the breakfast was inadequate...the toaster broke...and there were not enough items such as fruit or danish...waiting in the line for waffles was long...however, the waffles were EXCELLENT YOU Need an extra toaster on hand!!

Great place for the price!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ionia, MI
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Happy to have a bicycle in the fitness room with a tv to watch the Olympics. Nice, big area to eat a good breakfast and shaded eating area around the pool.
William from Rochester, NY
February 4, 2014
7.0
Good Quality Hotel.
After I asked Priceline to cancel my rooms for 1/30, due to a flight cancellation, the clerk at the hotel said they canceled my room but charged for Barbara Smith's room even though neither of us were there. We were still at home waiting for a flight.
Couple
James from Holland, MI
January 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
very pleasant all over
just the eggs for breakfast blue and yuckyand cheap bread...Comparing to this Econolodge you deceived us with in Orlando saying it is 2 star simular with HOLIDAY INN and so,,this Motel WILL NOT GET PAID For...we are contesting it with our credit card
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg